DAYTONA'S MainStreet LIVE 2016 Feb 13th
  wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

 


VENUE/STAGES


(Inside & Outside Stage)





Inside & Outside Main Stage







Inside & Outside Main Stage


(Inside & Outside Main Stage)




(3 Stages)





Outside Main Stage





(Inside & Outside Main Stage)











and others TBA


PHOTOS & 2014 Schedule











































































SSA / FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / VENDORS / MEDIA / CONTACT   /  VOLUNTEER

 

 


OVER 120 ACTS @ 16 STAGES
A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music & Art
 Main St will be closed from A-1-A to Peninsula Dr
Participating venues include The Bank & Blues Club, Full Moon Saloon, Dirty Harry's, Froggy's Saloon, Main Street Station, Boot Hill Saloon, Crusin Cafe and others TBA
THE STREET PARTY YOU WONT WANT TO MISS!!!
VIP Bike Parking Located on Main St. In front of Boot Hill Saloon and Main Street Station


 

 
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)

         





    
     

To inquire about our sponsorship programs send email HERE

 

 


  SCHEDULE NOW POSTED!
 

LIST OF ACTS
NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

 

KASSON- Rock Alternative, Orl, FL http://www.kassonmusic.com/

Tom Bennett Band- Progressive pop/rock, Jacksonville Florida https://www.facebook.com/Tom-Bennett-Band-216866301709019/
A Brilliant Lie- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.abrilliantlie.com

Connor Peck Band- Country, Oklahoma City, OK www.facebook.com/connorpeckband
The Highway Prophets- Folk Rock, Orlando FL 
J. Klein- Singer Songwriter, Clearwater www.jkleinmusic.com
Pilotwave- Alternative Rock, Jacksonville www.pilotwave.net
Steampunk Stace- Acoustic ROCK, Jax Beach www.stacyhobbs.com
The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock, Winter Park Www.thegetbye.com **
Whiskey Sharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville  www.shartsville.com
ViLiFi- progressive rock, Cocoa Beach http://vilifi.org
STILETTO HOLLYWOOD- ROCK, Hollywood www.stilettohollywood.com
Those Darling Tyrants- Alternative Rock, Tampa https://www.facebook.com/Those-Darling-Tyrants-115928698433730/?ref=hl

ThunderBolt Brown- Blues, Wesley Chapel, FL www.thunderboltbrown.com 
GREYE- Progessive Americana,  Daytona Beach GREYE-
Emma Moseley Band- rock, Jacksonville www.emmamoseleyband.com
Aunt Acid- Hard Rock,  Saint Augustine http://tinyurl.com/AuntAcidFB OR http://tinyurl.com/AuntAcidYT
The Cyphahip-hop, Daytona Beach www.iamchristhemenace.com 
The Afterwhile- Blues/Folk, New Smyrna Beach www.TheAfterwhile.com
Catch The Groove- Contemporary Jazz, Saint Augustine www.catchthegroovemusic.com
Futuristic Diner- Electro funk rock, Deland Www.futuristicdiner.com
Sitarick- East-West fusion sitar, Palm Coast www.rickdeyampert.com
The ATTO Music Project- Blues, Jazz, Rock, Orlando & Puerto Rico www.attomusic.com
Dirty Mandy- Indie rock, indie,  Mt.Dora http://dirtymandy.bandcamp.com/releases

The Cowboy Mafia- Rock, Tampa www.cowboymafia.net
Alex Stamper- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.alexstamper.com
TRINITY 7- Reggae, Tampa www.trinity7reggaeband.com
Any Day Now-Hard Rock Orlando https://www.facebook.com/bandanydaynow/ *
Mink Mob- rock, winter park https://www.reverbnation.com/minkmob *
 Spark Notes- Rock/Alternative, Sarasota www.SparkNotesMusic.com
Big Logic & the Truth- Rock, Palm Coast, FL/Rochester, NY Big Logic & the Truth-
The Indian River Band- Modern Country, Rockledge https://www.facebook.com/theindianriverband/  *
Vocaldrop- hard rock, ocala https://www.reverbnation.com/vocaldrop
Lindy Romez and Sol Y Mar- Latin Jazz Fusion, Orlando (Website N/A)
Hannah Daly- Pop,  Orlando www.hannahdalymusic.com
Petey & The Ravens- blues/rock fusion, orlando www.peteyandtheravens.com
Severed Sun- Metal / Heavy Rock, Central FL www.revernation.com/severedsun
The Wait- Alt rock indie pop, Orlando www.thewaitreunion.com
No Komply- Hard Rock, Gainesville https://www.facebook.com/Virality1/
 J.A.M.M. - R O C K !  Melbourne www.mary-mark.com
 Eli Mosley- Country,  Lakeland, FL www.elimosley.com
The Shades- Funk Rock Bluesness Orlando https://www.facebook.com/theshades18?_rdr=p
A Thousand Times Better- Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/athousandtimesbetter

Trev Barnes- Alternative, Mechanicsville, MD www.soundcloud.com/trevbarnesmusic
A New Decree- Hard Rock, Kingsland, GA https://www.facebook.com/A-New-Decree-115376315174420/
Ben Torres- Alternative, Orlando www.bentorresmusic.com
Jars of Jam- Alternative, Funk, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin
The Unicorn Wranglers- indie rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669  *
Emperor Napoleon and the Visions of Ecstasy- 60's Garage Daytona Beach (Website N/A)
Lowrcase g- Rock, Jacksonville, FL www.Lowrcase
g.com
Common Ground Band- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach  http://www.common-ground-band.com
Alex Stamper- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.alexstamper.com

Joy Paris- Pop,  Ormond Beach www.joyparismusic.com
LOBOTOMY- HEAVY MENTAL MUSIC, W.P.B. FLORIDA https://www.facebook.com/LobotomyUSA
Tie-Dye Road- indie & blues, Ormond Beach www.tiedyeroad.com
Grindstone Sinners- Rock, Debary https://www.facebook.com/Grindstone-Sinners-914051935301428/?ref=ts&fref=ts
The Conscious Kind-  Jam band, Maitland  https://m.facebook.com/consciouskind/?tsid=0.7227523610927165&source=typeahead
The Shaun Peace Band-  Rock /Blues/Funk, Richmond, VA www.shaunpeaceband.com  *
Bryan Hayes- Singer/Songwriter, Winter Park/Orlando WWW.bryanhayeslive.com
Lori Grigsby- Eclectic Acoustic, Daytona Beach  www.Lorigrigsby.com
Dog Friendly- Other, Orlando www.wekrebs.com
The Ned- Rugrat, Punk, Palm Coast Palm Coast, Florida www.listentothened.com
Alex Stamper- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.alexstamper.com
Loud Angel- Rock,hard Rock, Palm Bay www.facebook.com/loudangel  *
Heart Dialectics- Rock, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/Pseudomyn/
Atomic Fate- Heavy Metal, Daytona Beach www.Facebook.com/atomicfate  *
The Jesse Daniel Band- folk rock country,  edgewater https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7UdS-68J9iE

Muddy Puddle- Americana/Blues,  Sanford  https://www.reverbnation.com/muddypuddle
Cold War Relic- Modern Rock, Orlando www.Facebook.com/ColdWarRelic 
NU LeVeL- 
Original modern rock, Kissimmee, https://www.facebook.com/NU-LeVeL-1465726420394608/?fref=ts
Superstarr Loveshakk- rock / light metal, new Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com  *
LUCKY DREAMER MARQUIS- 2 twelve string rock, deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
Amy Denson- Singer Songwriter, Indie Folk, Soft Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.amydenson.com 
Logan Bruce- Rock/Soft Rock, New Smyrna Beach/Cleveland, OH https://soundcloud.com/logan-bruce-music
Kept Quiet- hard rock, orlando, Altamonte Springs https://www.facebook.com/keptquiet 
CanVas- Prog-Metal, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/CanVasbandfl/
Divided Hearts- Alternative Acoustic Rock, Panama City Beach www.facebook.com/dividedhearts
Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Humans In Disguise- Alternative Pop/Rock, Ocala, FL www.humansindisguise.com  *
Sugarless- Rock, Kissimmee/Orlando www.reverbnation.com/sugarless
Jessica Rose- pop rock, Clearwater https://www.facebook.com/jessicarosemusician/
Tim Serdynski- Acoustic: Singer/Songwriter, Lakeland http://www.timserdynski.com

Wrong Brother- Americana, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/wrongbrother
CALEBPERRY- R&B Pop, Atlanta (Website N/A) **
CITY OF ANGELZS- Alternative  Rock,  Port Charlotte www.cityofangelzs.com
The French Connection- progressive folk, Ormond beach https://www.reverbnation.com/christiannevilardi
Clinton Lane Darnell and Shayne Rammler- Americana, Callahan www.reverbnation.com/clintonlanedarnell 
Julia McDonald- Indie/pop, Orlando  www.juliamcdonaldmusic.com
Handsome Grandson- Indie Rock, Punk, Pop, Palm Coast www.handsomegrandson.bandcamp.com
Los Beltran- Latin Fusion, Tampa www.facebook.com/losbeltranmusic
Gatlin- singer-songwriter, Orlando www.gatlinmusic.com
Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs
Will Purdy- Alternative/Acoustic, Kissimmee (Website N/A)
The Beacon River Dogs- Beacon NY https://www.facebook.com/beaconriverdogs/?fref=ts

Martin & The Dead Guys Blues/Country, Saint Cloud Fl https://www.facebook.com/martindeadguys/?fref=ts *

Gold, Frankincense, and Myrrh/GFM- Metal, St. John's, FL www.thegfmband.com
Summer's Impetus- Alternative Rock, Orlando https://twitter.com/summersimpetus
Martini- Folk Alternative, Jax, FL (Website N/A)
AUTOMATIK FIT- Metal Jacksonville, Florida  www.reverbnation.com/automatikfit

ROCKET TO ANYWHERE- Indie Pop, West Palm Beach www.rockettoanywhere.com
Sweet Oblique- Alternative Rock, Tampa www.reverbnation.com/sweetoblique 
Cardinal Slinky-Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/cardinalslinky
Yahtu- World/Folk, Satellite Beach https://www.facebook.com/YAHTUBAND/ 

Angels of Babylon- Melodic Heavy Metal, Palm Bay www.presskit.to/angelsofbabylon
Susie Parks- Alternative Country, Daytona Beach http://youtu.be/d0s4iUuIeGo
Mystikjipsy- pop/rock, St. Petersburg www.reverbnation.com/mystikjipsy  **
Fast Eddie and the twins- rock and blues, Daytona Beach(Website N/A) **
Myke Eli-
 R&B/Soul/Pop, volusia https://m.facebook.com/Myke-Eli-291792104325142/ **
 Mr. Never &the Scars-  Skate/noise punk, Jacksonville facebook.com/Never.scars/ **
Aural Eyes- Groove rock,  Gainesville Www.facebook.com/auraleyes
Natalie Claro- Rock, R&B, Tampa www.natalieclaro.com  **
The Pinecone Shake- indie folk, Hilliard Florida https://soundcloud.com/the-pinecone-shake 
New Tattoo- Hard Rock, Clearwater www.reverbnation.com/newtattoo4  **
SummerLong- Reggae, Rock, Soul, Blues, Alternative, Experimental, Deltona summerlong.bandcamp.com
 Olde Cheney Bend- Rock, folk, americana, Orlando www.Facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend  **
Chaz- Finger style Fusion Ormond, Beach  **
Megan-  Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com
The Time Framed- Alternative Rock, Clearwater www.thetimeframed.com  **
*Chad Alexander- Acoustic, Orlando  (Website N/A)
Dro King- Slide/Rap/Hip-Hop,  Daytona Beach www.Reverbnation.com/pedroBNB **
Soldiers of Worship- Christian Hard Rock Orlando Reverbnation.com
Jay Paski-  Light alternative, port orange (Website N/A)
Joe Gibran- Folk, Deland, (Website N/A)
Knights for Christ-  Christian pop/hip-hip, Naples, FL  (Website N/A) **
Fylo Z- Alt Country/Folk/Blues Daytona www.fylozoet.org

 


NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.












Parking: Best is the Ocean Center Parking lot next to the Peabody Auditorium. ($5 per car) From the west turn left on Peninsula Dr (where main street is closed) and then take your 1st right on Auditorium. The parking lot will be on the right.  The main Gate is located on the corner of wild olive and Main St Infront of the Bank & Blues Club 701 Main St. Daytona Beach, 32118

VIP Bike Parking Located on Main St. In front of Boot Hill Saloon and Main Street Station

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America
Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF Daytona's MainStreet Live Original Music & Art Festival

(c) 2014-2015