wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

 


VENUE/STAGES


(Inside & Outside Stage)


Inside & Outside Main Stage




Inside & Outside Main Stage



(Pending)


(Pending)


Outside Main Stage


(Inside & Outside Main Stage)




(Inside & Outside Main Stage)




and others TBA


PHOTOS & 2014 Schedule




SSA / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / VENDORS / MEDIA / CONTACT

   3rd Annual


Sat Feb 7. 2015


Presented by Songwriters Showcases of America
Sponsored By:

 
  
Event Host Hotel
 
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)


         




 

  
     

To inquire about our sponsorship programs send email HERE

 


LIST OF ACTS

NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

 

Save The Radio- Power Pop/Alt-Rock, AAA Tampa Bay, Fl.  www.savetheradiomusic.com
Psychedelic Monks- cosmic funk rock, New Smyrna Beach www.thepsychedelicmonks.com
The Getbye- Gypsy, Indie, Folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/TheGetbye
FreeThePeople- Rock/Eclectic, Orlando- https://www.reverbnation.com/freethepeople
Dylan Mathews & The Flips- Rock, Mt. Dora www.dylanmathewsandtheflips.com
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- rock, St. Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com
Swingin Harpoon- Swingin Blues, Tallahassee http://saltwatercowboylivemusicproductions.com/
The Fine Line- Rock,Funk,Hip Hop- Orange City www.thefinelinemusic.com
Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orl http://www.reverbnation.com/loganbelle
SJ- Acoustic Singer Songwriter, Melbourne www.sjacoustic.com
Jupiter Groove- ImProGrooveInstruMetal, Orlando www.JupiterGroove.com
GGZ- jazz, boyne city, MI (Website NA)
The Blacklist Swindlers- alt country, Orlando  www.theblacklistswindlers.com
Sound Democracy- Rock Orlando, FL http://sounddemocracyband.com
bcpz- alternative, Mulberry, FL www.bcpzband.com
* iheritageband- reggae/jazz. regjaz, clermont fl.(Website NA)
The Calm- Pop Punk, West Palm Beach, www.thecalmofficial.com
The Fine Line- Rock,Funk,Hip Hop- Orange City www.thefinelinemusic.com
Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Steel Gypsy- Melodic Metal, Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/steelgypsy 
Craig Stages & Impact- Rock & Ballads, Daytona Beach http://www.reverbnation.com/craigstages 
Chaddy Boom- Pop Rock, Orlando www.chaddyboom.com
Murdurface- Hard Rock, Leesburg, Fl. www.facebook.com/murdurface
Ebon Cross- Hard Rock/Metal, Orlando www.Reverbnation.com/Eboncross
Nick Bryant- Folk/Alternative, Brunswick, GA www.nickbryantonline.com
Classic Shock- rock, Melbourne www.classicshockrock.com
The Royal Vynes- alternative/rock, tampa www.theroyalvynes.com
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive
After The Storm Band- Christian Blues, Fruitland Park FL www.afterthestormband.com
Drop July- Folk/ punk, Orlando (Website NA)
DIRT ROAD TRAVELING BAND- Rocking Blues, Rebel Country, Outlaw Music, Original, Webster FL (Website NA)
Lucky Dreamer Marquis- dual 12 string Acoustic Rock,  Deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info
The French Connection- Acoustic, Daytona https://www.facebook.com/christianne.vilardi
Sara Crabtree- country/rock/pop, Orlando www.SaraCrabtreeMusic.com
*Megan Katarina- Country, Geneva, www.megankatarina.com
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/AshleyNicoleMusic
Aissa Torres- Hip-Hop and Pop, Deltona www.aissatorres.com
Fylo Zoet- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.co
 

 


NEW ACTS ADDED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.








Parking: Best is the Ocean Center Parking lot next to the Peabody Auditorium. From the west turn left on Peninsula Dr (where main street is closed) and then take your 1st right on Auditorium. The parking lot will be on the right. You can also make a right on Wild Olive and continue towards mains street and park in the Towers parking lot. The main Gate is located on the corner of wild olive and Main St In front of the Bank & Blues Club 701 Main St. Daytona Beach, 32118

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America
Songwriters Showcases of America
OFFICIAL SITE OF Daytona's MainStreet Live Original Music & Art Festival

(c) 2014-2015