wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 
MAIN STAGE

Historic Court House
/W Indiana Av





(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)


Image result for blind pig pub deland florida








PIONEER PARK STAGE







http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg


(3 Stages)






























SSA's 2017
Music Awards


 2017  NOMINATIONS NOW ACCEPETED



































































































2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS// CONTACT / VOLUNTEER / MEDIA

 


Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

17th Annual

& SSA'S 2017 MUSIC AWARDS

 

Historic Downtown DeLand District

Saturday
Nov 4th 2017
1pm-1am

OVER 160 ACTS ON 28 STAGES
"The Largest One-Day Independent Original Musical Festival in the SouthEast"

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!

Pets are ok at all outside stages



Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)












wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)


2017 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc



TICKETS ON SALE OCT 1ST

ATLANTIC SOUNDS
138 W . International Speedway Blvd..
Daytona Beach
STEVE'S DOWNTOWN MUSIC
108 S Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL
Yancey  Music
601 South Yonge Street Ormond Beach,(386) 677-8384



 

 

 




LIST OF 2017 ACTS

Additional Acts TBA
To Inquire about submiting to perform at the festival send email HERE



The REMYZ- Funk, Blues, Rock, RnB, Miami www.Artistecard.com/remyz
The Wallvines- Rock, Ormond Beach www.thewallvines.com
Glenn Coleman and Relativity- rock Ormond Beach www.glenncolemanmusic.com
Whiskey Sharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville www.shartsville.com
Coyotes & Towndogs- Americana, DeLand, FL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVnvSmTJ29s
Bad Blood- Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/badbloodrock
*Grindstone Sinners- Rock, Debary https://m.facebook.com/GrindstoneSinners/
The Hoverounds- Punk/ska , Deland www.Facebook.com/thehoverounds 
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- Rock, Jam Band, Jacksonville www.brentbyrdmusic.com
Emma Moseley Band- soul rock, North Florida https://www.reverbnation.com/theemmamoseleyband
Tom Bennett Band- piano rock and roll,  Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/tom.bennett.50596
G.W. Souther- Soul/Rock, Orlando www.gwsouther.com
Matt Fowler & the Warehouse Band Americana, St.Augustine www.mattfowlerlive.com
ALPHA DOG- rock, indie, Ponte Vedra www.randallkeithmusic.com
Big Picture- Alternative Folk-Rock, Tampa, www.facebook.com/bigpicturemusic
True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando  http://truegain.reverbnation.com
*Metropolis Rising- Hard Rock, Rock or Metal, Palm Coast http://www.facebook.com/metropolisrising
Rick de Yampert- East-West fusion sitar, Palm Coast www.rickdeyampert.com
The Mai Tatro Project- Indie/alt/pop, Port Orange/Daytona www.MaiTatroMusic.com 
 The Ned- Rugrat Punk- Palm Coast www.listentothened.com
SAM SEAS- FOLK, NEW SMYRNA BEACH www.facebook.com/samseasmusic/
*Coastal Breed- Reggae, dub, rock, punk, Cocoa Beach https://www.coastalbreed.com/
The Pain Factory- Rock/blues, Deland  www.facebook.com/seanweatherfordmusic
MADWILLIE & THOSE GUYS- blues, deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie
KJP Xperience- ambient rock, Tampa www.kjpmusic.bandcamp.com
*Honest Havoc- Rock, Melbourne, FL www.facebook.com/honesthavoc
Melissa Crispo- Pop/Rock, Orlando Www.melissacrispo.com
Pam Taylor- Blues. LANCASTER https://www.pamtaylormusic.com
Seventh Stone- Heavy rock, Orlando Www.facebook.com/seventhstoneband
The LIGHT Band-  Sorrento www.thelight-band.com
Connie DeFeo- Country ,Wellington FL (Website N/A)
The Unicorn Wranglers- Alternative Rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/uwranglers/
RAZORZ EDGE- Horrorcore / hip hop / alternative, Orlando www.facebook.com/RazorzEdgeOfficial
Out Of Touch- Rock, Tampa www.Facebook.com/XxOutOfTouchxX
JetBlues Revue- Rockin Boogie, Minneola https://www.facebook.com/JetBlues-Revue-974361245965559/
The Innovators Music Group- Hip Hop,  Miami/Baltimore/Belle Glade https://theinnovators.bandcamp.com
Armor Of God- Power Metal, Orlando www.armorofgodmusic.com
Bill Surf- surf rock, Indian Harbour Beach, FL www.billsurfcom
*The Mellow Relics- Groove Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/themellowrelics/
PAPPAS- Singer/Songwriter, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/pappasmusic/
*Boys' Entrance- Glam Rock, ST. Petersburg www.boysentrance.com
Jason Fitch- Americana (5 piece),  Eustis  www.jasonfitchmusic.com
Circle Band- variety, country, folk, pop, New Smyrna Beach Http://Circlebandsite.wordpress.com
The Bethany Brandt Band- Christian Rock, North Port, FL www.bethanybrandt.com
*The Time Framed- Experimental Rock, Tampa www.thetimeframed.com
*Requiem For Delinquency- Electronic, Orlando http://R4D.co
Alyssa Marie Coon- Indie pop and country, West Palm Beach www.alyssamariecoonmusic.com
The  Collective- Rock, Cape  Coral www.reverbnation.com/thecollective3
Mai Tatro ( solo) Indie/alt/pop, Port Orange/Daytona www.MaiTatroMusic.com
The Pinecone Shake- Folk, Hilliard www.soundcloud.com/the-pinecone-shake
*Everything New- Christian Hard Rock, Lakeland www.reverbnation.com/everythingnew
*SAVVY- Alternative/indie, New Smyrna Beach https://www.facebook.com/SavvyGalarneauMusic/
Old Man Crunchy- Folk, Blues, Colorado Springs www.oldmancrunchy.bandcamp.com
Eddie Fingerhut- Blues rock, St. Petersburg, FL www.reverbnation.com/eddiefingerhut
Sean Weatherford- Rock/blues, Deland  www.facebook.com/seanweatherfordmusic
*Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Shifty Gears- Acoustic Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/danraymond
James Pippin- Indie, Orlando www.OfficialJamesPippin.com
*Sudeep Maiti- Folk,  Deland https://soundcloud.com/sudeep-maiti-387401319
*Juna N Joey- Country/pop, West palm beach www.JunaNJoey.com
*Mitar- Rock, Casselberry www.mitar.bandcamp.com
Joe Gibran- Americana-Original, Deltona  https://www.facebook.com/joey.sgarlata.5    
Fylo Zoet- Americana/Blues/Indie, Daytona beach, Fl www.fylozoet.org

ERS- In

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.





2016 Map of Stages

























































































































































































































































































 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc