wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

SSA HOME/ SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards /STORE / Testimonials / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT

CLICK HERE FOR DISCOUNT TICKETS


VENUE/STAGES





-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)


ATHENS THEATER

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

The Grotto







http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg

MAINSTREET GRILL - DeLand casual dining






and Others TBA



2012 Pictures


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

SSA Nomination Form

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 









































































 
Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

14th Annual
wpe3A.jpg (13344 bytes)
Saturday, Nov 2nd
FALL NOV DATE TBA
1PM-2AM

Over 175 Acts/ 28 Stages
This Event Is
The Largest One Day
Music Festival In The Southeast Featuring
Independent Original Music
.
"A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music"
HELD RAIN OR SHINE !!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/181284815392999/

 


 

 

  Sponsored By
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)
wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)
  wpe3D.jpg (318881 bytes)
m

2013 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2013@ssa.cc

 

                                 2013 PHOTOS/SCHEDULE   
  
                         
 


 LIST OF ACTS@ 2013 FEST

(SUBMISSIONS FOR 2014 ACTS TO BEGIN ON JUNE 1ST)


American Song Box- Indie Acoustic Rock, Tampa www.reverbnation.com/amersongbox
Dan Walters- Alternative / Americana / Progressive, DeLand, FL
http://danwaltersmusic.net
Doc Ellis Orchestra- Americana, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/docellisorchestra

I-Resolution- Reggae, Orlando I-Resolution
Coyotes & Towndogs- American Soul, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
Staring Blind- Rock/Alternative, Melbourne, www.staringblind.com

King muDDfish- Swamp Boogie Blues, Orlando www.kingmuddfish.com 
C Posse- reggae, blues and other genres- Daytona http://www.reverbnation.com/caribbeanposse
Jupiter Groove- ImProGrooveInstruMetal, Orlando www.JupiterGroove.com 
THE REPUBLIK- Prog pop rock, Hollywood Florida www.Therepubliklive.com 

HECKFIRE- Rock, DeLand, FL https://www.facebook.com/heckfire 
The Naked Howl- Progressive Rock, Orlando/Deland/Deltona  https://www.facebook.com/TNHofficial
Bone Honey- Original blues rock, Orlando http://www.bonehoney.com
Perrie Kitching- Pop/Folk, Deland, FL www.perriekitching.com 
Peter Love & his Band of Love- Winter Park, www.peterlove.biz

Pilotwave- Avant Rock, Palm Coast http://www.reverbnation.com/pilotwave
General Eyes- Ska/Reggae, Cocoa, FL https://www.facebook.com/WeareGeneralEyes
Tef London- Ska, Orlando www.teflondonska.com

The Bonazzoli Band- Rock/Country, Ormond Beach, FL www.Bonazzoli.com
HEENE BOYZ- Metal, Spring Hill, FL www.heeneboyz.com
Logan Belle- Folk Rock, Orlando http://www.cspringmusic.com/
Kilt the Messenger- Celtic rock/punk, Melbourne www.reverbnation.com/kiltthemessenger 
Carolyn Nicely- Indie-folk New Smyrna Beach Www.followthesong.com
The Transfers- Indie Rock, Daytona Beach, FL http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Transfers/11468853653

The Matt Sams Band- Blues, Cocoa http://www.reverbnation.com/themattsamsband
Just Twistin' Hay- Celtic/Irish, Orlando http://www.justtwistinhay.com 
Lela Geist- Singer/songwriter, indie, Tallahassee http://www.reverbnation.com/lelageist
Bing Futch- singer/songwriter, Orlando www.bingfutch.com
Dustin Seymour- Country Soul, DeLand www.facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic

Carter Country- country, Apopka www.cartercountrymusic.com 
Hair of the Beast- rock new smyrna www.hairofthebeast.com 
Whiskey Sharts- country rock comedy Orlando www.shartsville.com
Mike Dorn- Singer/Songwriter,  Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/mikedorn
Stone Clover- Rock,Hard Rock, Orlando fl facebook.com/pages/Stone-Clover/
3 Knights and a Rose- Alternative Rock,  Orlando http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=di-F3LafwYg
Charlie Gear- Celtic/Celtic Rock, DeLand www.charliegear.com 
Mike Quick Soul Power Band- Soul,Blues,Funk, Deland www.mikequickband.com
the Sonic Explosion, Rock, Orlando http://www.reverbnation.com/thesonicexplosion
Snackdaddy- Rock, funk, Orlando www.facebook.com/snackdaddymusic
*Nikko Raptoulis- Singer/Songwriter, Lake Mary www.nikkoraptoulis.com

EXIT44- Americana,  Brandon, Fl www.exit-44.com
*Vova Zen- Pop, ska,  Orlando www.reverbnation.com/vovazen

*Olyvya Kells & Seamless Output- Funk Hip Hop Soul Band, Orlando youtu.be/caIocHdouMg
True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando FL  www.truegainband.com

Frankie Raye- Pop/Folk,  Tampa- www.facebook.com/FrankieRayeMusic
Petey & The Ravens- blues, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens 
Jonnie Morgan Band- Modern Rock and R&B, Orlando www.jonniemorganband.com

Dave Alexander- acoustic, daytona beach www.reverbnation.com/davealexander
Broken Stars- Alternative Rock, Orlando Www.facebook.com/BrokenStarsFL 
Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com  
Jim Crozier- Edgy Blues and Twisted Americana, Tallahassee http://jimcrozier.com 
Andrew Sadlon- Pop, Rhythm & Blues,  DeLand www.reverbnation.com/andrewsadlon
The John Clark Band-Rock/Folk, Tampa www.reverbnation.com/thejohnclarkband 
Bangarang- Hip Hop/Rock, Tampa www.bangarangtampa.com 
CEONEO- Rock/Folk, Celebration www.CEONEO.com
The DVS Band- Fusion folk rock, Orlando  www.thejamroom.com

Josh We Know- bending acoustic DeLand www.facebook.com/JoshWeKnow
Mark Chiriboga- Rock/Blues/Jazz, Day Bch Mark Chiriboga
PeregoLIVE- ART,  Daytona, www.PeregoLIVE.com
The Dusty Gravelers- Americana, Tallahassee www.reverbnation.com/thedustygravelers
Agent 13- Rock,  Fort Myers, FL http://www.reverbnation.com/agent13
Cold War Relic-Rock/Modern Rock,  East Orlando https://www.facebook.com/pages/Cold-War-Relic
Karalyn and the Dawn Patrol- Blues rock, Cocoa Beach, Fl
karalynandthedawnpatrol.com/
Futuristic Diner- Electronica, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/futuristicdiner
Zakk Morgan- Pop rock alternative, Tampa Http://zakkmorganmusic.tumblr.com

Requiem For Delinquency | R4D- electronic dance music, New York requiemfordelinquency.com
Picking Up Napolean- Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/Picking-Up-Napolean/  
Five State Drive music, Orlando
(Website N/A)
Kira Kennedy- Country, Tampa www.facebook.com/kirakennedymusic 
Skyline Memorial- Rockledge https://soundcloud.com/skyline-memorial
Severed Reality- Acoustic, Deltona www.facebook.com/SeveredRealityFL
(N)CEPTION ROCK, ORLANDO / KISSIMMEE www.nceptionmusic.com
Casey Picou- Soft Acoustic Rock, Lake Mary www.reverbnation.com/caseypicou
Kat and Mere- Folk, Deltona http://www.facebook.com/KatandMere

Public Elephant- garage rock n roll,  Apopka www.publicelephant.bandcamp.com
Mike Allen Singer/songwriter/alt.rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/donkeydrummin

Desarae Kay- Country, Arcadia, FL www.facebook.com/desaraekaymusic 
Victor Montequin- Rock, Lake Mary http://victormontequin.bandcamp.com/
Clay Jacksaon- Indie Rock, Daytona Beach, FL http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Transfers/11468853653
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando http://www.threeofamind.com
5 time Shag- Alt. Rock, reggae, funk, and punk www.theblue-beat.com
Carl Michael- Rock, Ronkonkoma, NY (Website N/A)
Gone Walkers- Blues / pop punk, Fort Myers http://www.reverbnation.com/gonewalkers

Sandra Hess- blues, folk,  Orlando (Website N/A)
Kat and Mere (Kathleen Northey and Meredith Williams) 
Zach Luxon- acoustic, blues, folk ,Orlando www.zluxon.wix.com/zlux
Spirit Empire- Garage Rock, Lake Wales https://www.facebook.com/SpiritEmpireband

Abandoning Sunday- Acoustic Rock, DeLand,  www.facebook.com/abandoningsunday
Clarence- Shoegaze, Ambient, Orange City http://www.clarencemayhew.com
Chaddy Boom- Pop Rock, Orlando www.Chaddyboom.com 
EverBurn- Christian Rock, Tampa www.everburnworship.com
*Jeremy- folk rock, Miami https://www.facebook.com/RichCoastMusic
Freestyle Instrumental Music- Jam, Orlando www.facebook.com/FreestyleInstrumentalMusic
Jackson T. Gardner- Country, Waynesburg PA www.facebook.com\jackson.t.gardner
The Actomatics- Alternative Rock, Longwood Florida www.reverbnation.com/theactomatics
Mike & Jessie Bittner- Christian, Port Charlotte, FL www.jessicabittner.com
Joe Starkey- original acoustic, Rock, Jacksonville Fl www.reverbnation.com/EndDarkDays
Picking Up Napolean- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Picking-Up-Napolean 
Southside Junction Band, All Original Rock, Brevard reverbnation/southsidejunctionband 
Terry Nandial- Indie Rock, Daytona Beach, FL http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Transfers/11468853653
Abandoning Sunday- Rock, Acoustic, DeLand www.facebook.com/abandoningsunday 
meiuuswe- jazz, Orlando www.meiuuswe.com 
Will Purdy- Alternative/Acoustic, Kissimmee www.bandmix.com/willsmusic
*Dont Cry its Friday- pop punk, punk, rock,  Deltona https://www.facebook.com/dontcryitsfriday

*Will Purdy- alternative, Kissimmee www.facebook.com/wills.music
The Rise of Defiance- Progressive metal/hard rock, Winter Park facebook.com/theriseofdefiance
Ashley Nicole- Pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/ashleynicolesinger 
Sueno's Stone- Celtic/Scottish, Deland http://www.justtwistinhay.com\
Sisterwolf (Shelby Elizabeth and Mattea Elizabeth)- rock, Deltona www.facebook.com/sisterwolf
Karegan- Pop / Rock, Country, Deland www.karegan.com
Lunar Lane- Rock, Funk, Orlando www.Listerself.bandcamp.com
No Land's Man- blues rock, garage rock, Deland  http://www.facebook.com/nolandsmanfl
James Emerich- Urban Folk Blues, Ormond Beach, Florida www.jamesemerichmusic.com
The Uncool- Rock New Smyrna Beach (Website N/A)
Christopher Jordan- World Inspired, DeLand  (Website N/A)
Horace Holloway- Alt-Country/ Folk, Dade City www.horaceholloway.com

The Noctambulant- Metal, Jacksonville http://www.reverbnation.com/thenoctambulant
SOUTHERN FRIED GENOCIDE- ROCK,  MELBOURNE www.southerfriedgenocide.com
Bill Johnston- Acoustic Rock, Tampa www.reverbnation.com/billjohnston
David Lewis- Folk, Americana, Original Pinellas Park www.davidlewismusic.com
Barry Mathewson- Acoustic Vibe Jam, ormond Flagler http://www.reverbnation.com/barrymathewsonmusic
Gladius- Christian/Instrumental,  New Smyrna Beach, FL www.gladiusmusic.com
*Shark Anthony- electronic/hip-hop,  Boca Raton www.soundcloud.com/sharkanthony
Steel Gypsy- Metal, Central florida www.reverbnation.com/steelgypsy 
The Patterson's Band- Christian Pop, Melbourne
www.reverbnation.com/thepattersonsband

Eleven Hour Day- Rock, Clermont www.facebook.com/pages/Eleven-Hour-Day/
Karalyn- Blues Rock, Cocoa Beach http://www.playcrossroads.com/u/kwoulas
*Caleb- R&B/Pop, Orlando http://www.forevercaleb.com
Sister Sunshine- Country/Folk, Hollywood, FL http://sistersunshine.com
Park-O-Lators- Americana Daytona Beach www.parkolators.com
*Craig- Rock Ballad, Kansas City www.reverbnation.com/craigstaggs
RUEBEN ANDERSON- acoustic rock/ pop, Orlando, www.soundcloud.com/rueben-anderson
Bradley Griese- acoustic pop rock/folk Ormond Beach www.facebook.com/bradleygriesemusic
Homestuck Orchestra- Folk Rock/Cinematic Indie, Orlando www.facebook.com/homestuckorchestra
*The Strange Trip- Reggae/Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/thestrangetrip
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Gemini in Venus- Folk, Oldsmar, FL http://soundcloud.com/geminiinvenus/sets/gemini-in-venus-take-one
The Hollow- Acoustic Rock,  Leesburg www.reverbnation.com/hollow8nothing

Crushing Myrna- Alternative rock, Bradenton/Sarasota www.CrushingMyrna.com
Down2Neptune- Christian Rock, Daytona Beach www.down2neptune.com 
LOI- Indie, Folk, Pop,  Orlando http://www.facebook.com/LoiOMG

The Hollow- Acoustic Rock,  Leesburg www.reverbnation.com/hollow8nothing
Crushing Myrna- Alternative rock, Bradenton/Sarasota www.CrushingMyrna.com
Down2Neptune- Christian Rock, Daytona Beach www.down2neptune.com 
Tom Moore- indie folk jazz, Deltona http://tommooremusic.com
Matt Shenk- Acoustic rock, Longwood, Www.mattshenk.com
Amanda Cooksey- Pop/Country, Longwood www.amandacooksey.com
gabriel collazo- Americana, winter park www.gabrielcollazomusic.com
Jaedon- Psychadelic/experimental/rock, Melbourne http://www.reverbnation.com/Jaedon1
Emperor Napoleon and The Visions of Ecstasy
- Pop Rock Punk,  Daytona Beach (Website N/A)
*John Harvey- singer-songwriter, Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/johnharveymusician
David Redding Greywolf- Funk, Rock, Latin, Fusion, JAX www.davidleeredding.com
Jimbo and The No Shows- Rock, Alternative, Melbourne www.JimboAndTheNoShows.com
*FourGiven- Christian Rock, Palm Bay, Florida
www.fourgiventheband.webs.com
*TanyaMae/A Murder of Crows- Country/Southern Rock, Orl
facebook/TanyaMaeandTheCrows
Coagulate- Hard Rock/Metal/Punk, DeLand www.reverbnation.com/coagulateband 
Fields Of Saturn- Rock Melbourne https://www.facebook.com/fieldsofsaturn321
Sean Weatherford- rock/blues, DeLand. FL
www.facebook.com/TheSeanWeatherfordProject
David Watt Besley- Americana ORIGINAL MUSIC, St. Augustine, FL
Tie-Dye Road- Rock and Blues, Ormond Beach
www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad 
Jerry Kyte-
Rock,  Indian Rocks Beach, FL www.facebook.com/kytemusic
The Gerry Williams Band- funk, Orlando www.facebook.com/TheGerryWilliamsBand

*Drew MCI- Hip Hop, Daytona Beach
http://www.reverbnation.com/drewiaria 
Martini Live- Blues, Folk, Rock, Clasical Guitar (Variety) Jacksonville
RoyalRose- HipHop, R&B, Jacksonville
http://www.audiomack.com/artist/reesyro
John Aiello/SongCaptain- pop/rock, Melbourne
www.songcaptain.com 
Classic Shock- Classic Rock, Southern Rock, Melbourne
Sugarless- Rock, Kissimmee
www.reverbnation.com/sugarless 
Amanda Raymond- acoustic, Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/amandaraymond
Jim Reddin- Folk,  Kissimmee
Diamante- Dance/Pop, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/diamantextrememzc
Steve Patterson- Singer Songwriter, Winter Springs
Http://facebook.com/stevepattersonsmusic 
My Neighbor Band- Acoustic Rock/Folk, Orlando
www.MyNeighborBand.com 
Mic The Prophet- Folk/Blues, DeLand
http://mictheprophet.com/
Hammer On- rock/alternative, JAcksoville

Fylo Zoet- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL
http://fylozoet.moonfruit.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

Jacksonville Original Music Festival (JOMF)
(c) 2013 SSA www.ssa.cc