wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)


SSA HOME/ FACEBOOK  / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards / Media / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT  / VOLUNTEER



VENUE/STAGES





W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)


wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)


(3 Stages)









(Pioneer Park)

http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg








and Others TBA



2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 


SSA 2016
Music Awards


Nominations
Still Being Accepted &
Voting Poles
Now Open!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 








































































 
Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enjoy yourself, explore new things, hear a singing troubadour, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items then you will want to attend the:


16th Annual

& SSA's 2016 MUSIC AWARDS
CLICK HERE TO NOMINATE AND VOTE

Saturday

Nov 5th, 2016
1PM-2AM

Over 170 Acts/ 27 Stages
This Event Is
The Largest One Day
Music Festival In The Southeast Featuring
Independent Original Music
.
"A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music"

 

 

  Sponsored By
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)
                       wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)                         
   
m

               

2016 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

 

LIST OF ACTS

 (Addtional Acts TBA)
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

Additional Acts added Daily

 

Roxy Roca- Austin Texas, Texas Soul, http://roxyroca.com/
TRINITY 7- Reggae, Tampa www.trinity7reggaeband.com
Poppsy Cole- Americana, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/poppsycole
Coyotes & Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock, Orlando Www.thegetbye.com
Last Electric Rodeo- Indie/alternative. Daytona beach, FL http://www.lastelectricrodeo.com/
daVinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, Deland
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- Rock, Jacksonville www.brentbyrdmusic.com
The Bonazzoli Band- Rock/Countr www.Bonazzoli.com
TRIP MACHINE- ROCK, Miami www.tripmachineband.com
Cardinal Slinky- Punch Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/cardinalslinky
Tattoo Annie Project- Americana Rock and roll, Tampa http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tattooannieproject4
JANANI- Alternative/Hard Rock, Orlando http://Facebook.com/musicbyjanani
True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com
RAZORZ EDGE- Alternative / Hip Hop / Horror / Theatrical,  Orlando, FL www.facebook.com/RazorzEdgeOfficial
The Collective- Southern Rock/1990's Alternative/Red Dirt, Cape Coral, Florida https://www.reverbnation.com/thecollective3
Vova Zen- Indie Rock/Fusion, Orlando www.vovazen.com  
* Migdalia Music-Rock Tampa, FL https://www.reverbnation.com/control_room/artist/4532005/songs
DYLAN NIRVANA- post punk, St Augustine http://DylanNirvana.com
Remerge Band- Americana Folk Rock, West Palm Beach, Www.reverbnation.com/remergeband
Spayed Koolie- Americana/Southern Swamp Rock, Orlando www.spayedkoolie.com
The QuarterBones- Americana, Folk, Rock,  Melbourne www.thequarterbones.com
Julia McDonald-  Orlando  www.juliamcdonaldmusic.com
SummerLong- Surf Rock/ Reggae, Deltona www.Summerlong.Bandcamp.com
 Stephen Pigman's Feral Swine Experiment- Singer/songwriter, Funk/Rock, Jam, Saint Augustine www.stephenpigman.com
 J. Klein- Singer Songwriter, Clearwater, FL www.jkleinmusic.com
Muddy Puddle- Eclectic, Sanford https://www.reverbnation.com/muddypuddle
Clefs Train Project- Rock, Palm Coast, FL http://clefstrain.com
Nash Rambler- Americana/Folk, Lake Mary http://www.nashrambler.net
Wallace- Alternative Rock, Fort Lauderdale www.wallaceisaband.com
Ascending Radius-  Rock, Wesley chapel www.AscendingRadius.com  
The Apocalypse Fusion Trio- Jazz-Rock Fusion, Orlando https://myspace.com/apocalypsefusiontrio
Futuristic Diner- Electro funk rock, Deland Www.futuristicdiner.com
Ariel Rose- Pop, Miami, FL www.iamarielrose.com
Leesandro- Latin, Ft. Myers www.openflamezmusic.com
Shot Out Punk-Hard Rock, Daytona Beach www.shotoutband.com
MFP- Funk rock reggae jam, Gainesville (Website NA)
Klarissa Repole- Pop, Jacksonville www.Klarissarepole.com
Outlaw Tendencies- Power Metal/ Hard Rock, Jensen Beach www.outlawtendencies.net
Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- rock/metal,  Fort Pierce www.mikeycunningham.org
Bad Blood- Rock n Roll, Tampa https://www.facebook.com/badbloodrock/
*Claire Vandiver- Pop/rock, Crescent city www.clairevandiver.com
Kathleen Northey- Acoustic, DeLand, https://www.facebook.com/kathleen.lowenorthey?fref=ts
 Aural Eyes- Alternative Rock, Gainesville Www.facebook.com/auraleyes 
Ryan Patch- Acrylic- Acoustic Alternative, Orlando www.ryanpatch.bandcamp.com
Mai Tatro- indie/alt/songer songwriter, Port Orange www.MaiTatroMusic.com
Soulfulpsalmist-  Gospel Jazz, Jacksonville  www.soulfulpsalmist.com 
Wallace- Alternative Rock,  Fort Lauderdale www.wallaceisaband.com
Melt Behind the Wheel- Rock/blues, Jacksonville Www.meltbehindthewheel.com
Luke Wagner- Americana/ Folk, Orlando (Website NA)
Buckshot- Folk, Singer/songwriter, Jacksonville, https://www.reverbnation.com/buckshot7
Graveyard City- Folk, Blues, Rock, Colorado Springs www.facebook.com/oldmancrunchy 
Murder the crow- Stoner doom metal, Clearwater Fla www.facebook/fromtheashwswerise
C. S. Holt- Blues/Roots Americana, Clearwater http://www.csholtmusic.com
Tin Can Rally- Rock, Orlando, FL https://www.facebook.com/tincanrally/?fref=ts
*Jen in the Right Light- Modern/Indie Rock, Mount Dora (Website NA)
Iris Calling- Rock, Tampa, www.iriscalling.com
*Grindstone Sinners- Rock, DeBary https://www.facebook.com/GrindstoneSinners/
Fourlive- Rock, Debary https://www.facebook.com/fourliveband/#
 Intergalactic Vibe Tribe- World/Dance, Daytona Beach  Intergalactic Vibe Tribe
Shane Johns Project- Alternative Rock Acoustic, Panama City Beach www.numberonemusic.com/shanejohnsproject
Angela- children's music/family entertainment, Gainesville, FL www.celebratelifearts.com
Eddie Fingerhut Band- Blues rock, St. Petersburg, FL www.reverbnation.com/eddiefingerhut
The John Rainey Project- Hard Rock/Hair Metal, DeLand www.thejohnraineyproject.com
Jimmy Haber- Genetically altered power pop, Boulder Colorado  www.Jimmyhaber.net
MAD WILLIE & THOSE GUYS- blues, deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie
Barb Polomsky - Pianist Contemporary Solo Piano, Palm Coast www.barbpolomsky.com
Tim Serdynski- Pop Rock, Lakeland, Fl http://www.timserdynski.com
Martin And The Dead Guys- Blues/Country, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/martindeadguys/
 Mikey Cunningham & The Aftermath- metal/rock,  Indiantown https://www.reverbnation.com/mikeycunningham1
*Alternative Quartet- jazz reggae soca, Trinidad & Tobago http://alternativequartet.net
Clay Brewer- Rock, acoustic, singer-songwriter, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/claybrewer
Petey and the Ravens  Blues/rock fusion band, Orlando Www.peteyandtheravens.com
The Time Framed- Post Rock, Clearwater www.thetimeframed.com
Mystikjipsy- pop/rock, Saint Petersburg www.facebook.com/mystikjipsy
Preston Hall- Acoustic Indie Folk, Orlando (Website NA)
QUANTUM X- transcendent rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/QXband 

KJP, (formally Confusion Sez)- Experimental, Tampa/St Pete https://kjpmusic.bandcamp.com/
Dov Brenner- Folk, Deland https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCds7HgtuE6lz5QgAP0ATy3A
Superstarr Loveshakk- Rock, Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com
*Iris Calling Band-Singer Songwriter Indie Alternative/Folk, Tampa www.iriscalling.com
Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com
Jason Fitch- Americana, Eustis  www.JasonFitchmusic.com
 Tom Vincent- Singer/Songwriter, Palm Bay www.tomvincent.us
Out Of Touch- Rock,  Tampa https://www.facebook.com/XxOutOfTouchxX/

Rickey Dickens- Americana /Country/ Folk, DeLand https://www.reverbnation.com/rickeydickensandtherevival
Cyndi Washburn- Folk, Nashville, TN www.reverbnation.com/cyndiwashburn
Mark Steven Band- Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Karegan- Deland http://karegan.com/
Peter Jam- World/Folk, Lebanon/Armenia, https://www.facebook.com/PeterJambazian
Wet Kneez- rock, Jacksonville http://www.wetkneez.com/
*Natasha Cash-R&B, Dance, St.Petersburg www.natashacash.com
Jelly Bean- Jazz/Blues, Deltona (Website NA)
Whatever Yo- Rock, Jacksonville www.whateveryo.bandcamp.com
Bobby Hall- Dance Pop, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/TheBobbyHall
*A.M.P. DUAL CORE- Jazz, Funk, Lat�n, Blues, Puerto Rico, Clermont (Website NA)
*NiceVille- Rock, Alternative, Blues, Orlando (Website NA)
*Cheap Plastic- Punk Rock, West Palm Beachhttps://www.facebook.com/Cheap-Plastic-983788415026464/

S.O.W- CHRISTIAN ROCK n roll,  ORLANDO https://www.reverbnation.com/sowsoldiersofworship
Craig Garrison- Christian Acoustic, Zephyrhills, Fl http://craiggarrisonunplugged.yolasite.com/
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive 

Olde Cheney Bend- Rock/Americana/originals/cover, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/?fref=ts
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive 
Anthony Martinelli- Singer/Songwriter, Atlanta (Website NA)
DONNA LEIGH- Contemporary Gospel, Orlando www.donnaleighworship.com
Warping Productions- Hip Hop,  Daytona Beach https://m.soundcloud.com/warping-productions
The Unicorn Wranglers- indie rock, Pensacola https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Unicorn-Wranglers/215524821912669
Tales of Shrimp- Alt Punk Folk, Orlando, www.goldilocksmusic.net
CITY OF ANGELZS- Alternative Rock, Port Charlotte www.cityofangelzs.com
Armor Of God- Power Melodic Metal, Orlando www.armorofgodmusic.com
Ox- Country Blues, Deland (Website NA)
 Damian Bonazzoli- Rock, Deland
 (Website NA) (early set)
Toxic Shock- Metal, Orlando/Tampa www.reverbnation.com/toxicshock4

*Matthew Michael- Acoustic/Singer-Songwriter, Port orange (Website N/A)
*GQ Da' Embassy- Hip Hop, Orlando, FL  http://urbanstonemusicgroup.weebly.com/gq-daembassy.html
Denise Beserock-- Adult contemporary/folk rock, Orlando
 https://m.facebook.com/Denise-Beserock-1013433925421015/
DJ Bassonomics- EDM & House Music, Deland https://www.facebook.com/DJBassonomics/
Bethany Brandt- Christian Rock, North Port www.bethanybrandt.com
The Pinecone Shake- Folk/Alternative, Nassau County, FL https://www.facebook.com/thepineconeshake/
Joe Gibran- Roots-Original, Deltona (website NA)
*Langella tha emcee- Underground hip hop  ,Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/langella
*DEYBI- Tampa  http://hdboy.webnode.es/contacto/
*Lo- Hip-Hop Rap, Ormond Beach www.soundcloud.com/d_hardy23
*Uni.Verse.City- Hip-pop-ternative, Orlando www.uvcmusic.com
Fylo Zoet- Indie,Folk, Blues, Daytona Beach, www.fylozoet.org

 

 

 

 SSA 2015 AWARD  FINALISTS POSTED

 

 

 

2015 MAP OF STAGES
(2016 map to be posted soon)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SSA HOME/ FACEBOOK  / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards / Media / DIRECTIONS // CONTACT  / VOLUNTEER

 

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLand Original Music Festival (DOMF)
(c) 2014 SSA www.ssa.cc