wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)

SSA HOME/ SCHEDULE / TICKETS / Awards /STORE / Testimonials / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT



VENUE/STAGES





-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)


wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

The Grotto







http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg

MAINSTREET GRILL - DeLand casual dining






and Others TBA



2012 Pictures


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

SSA Nomination Form



 
Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

14th Annual
wpe3A.jpg (13344 bytes)
& SSA's 2014 MUSIC AWARDS
Saturday, Nov 2nd
Nov 15, 2014
1PM-2AM

Over 175 Acts/ 28 Stages
This Event Is
The Largest One Day
Music Festival In The Southeast Featuring
Independent Original Music
.
"A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity In Music"
HELD RAIN OR SHINE !!!

https://www.facebook.com/events/181284815392999/

 


 

 

  Sponsored By
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)
wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)
 
m

2014 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

 

  2013 PHOTOS/SCHEDULE   
  
                         
 

LIST OF ACTS
Additional Acts added Daily
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.


Heckfire- Rock, Deland FL https://www.facebook.com/heckfire
The Stocktons- indie-rock, Jacksonville, www.facebook.com/thestocktonsjax
FORGE....formerly The Republik- Rock, Fort Lauderdale www.JointheFORGE.com 
The Coyotes and Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
SJ- Acoustic Singer Songwriter, Melbourne www.sjacoustic.com
The Blacklist Swindlers- Orlando www.theblacklistswindlers.com
*Worth Road- Rock, Jacksonville www.worthroadmusic.com  
Horace Holloway- Lakeland, Florida www.HoraceHolloway.com
Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com
GREYE- Progressive Folk,  Daytona Beach www.greyemusic.com
Hello Revolution- Rock, pop, Orlando www.facebook.com/hellorevolution
*Explore the Uncomfortable- Indie rock, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/exploretheuncomfortable 
Charlie Gear- DeLand www.charliegear.com
Nebulous Project- Modern Jazz, Fusion, New Smyrna Beach www.nebulousproject.com
*The Shaun Peace Band- Rock/Blues/Funk/Reggae, Palm Bay www.reverbnation.com/shaunpeace
Center of Time- Pop Rock, Fort Lauderdale www.centeroftime.com
HEENE BOYZ- Metal,  Spring Hill, FL www.heeneboyz.com
Karegan Wodz- Pop / County, Deland www.karegan.com
The Matt Sams Band- Blues, Cocoa http://www.reverbnation.com/themattsamsband
*David Lareau and The Copperpots- Americana , Tallahassee www.davidlareauandthecopperpots.com 
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- Alternative,Orlando www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin
RAZORZ EDGE- Shock Rock, Orlando, FL www.facebook.com/RazorzEdge1
Boo Radley- Americana,Tallahassee https://www.facebook.com/booradleymusic
Jim Crozier- Edgy Blues and Twisted Americana ,Tallahassee http://jimcrozier.com  
Vova Zen- ska-based rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vova-Zen/189145496724
 FallsStart- Alternative Rock, Deland www.fallsstart.com
Single Malt- Rock,  Orlando https://www.facebook.com/singlemaltorlando 
Sunshine and Bullets- Hard Rock/Alternative/Experimental, Tampa www.sunshineandbullets.com
john goggin- acoustic rock, bronson fl http://www.acidplanet.com/artist.asp?songs=1267415&T=5375
Clarence Mayhew- Ambient/Shoegaze, Orange City http://www.clarencemayhew.com
David Watt Besley- Americana, St. Augustine www.davidwattbesley.com
Tiger Rider- Folk Rock, Sanford, FL
Landing Falls- Singer/Songwriter, Jacksonville https://soundcloud.com/landing-falls
The Long White Shore- Rock, Palm Coast, FL, www.thelongwhiteshore.com
Meredith Williams and Kathleen Northey- blue/folk/rock, Deltona
Sisterwolf- rock, Deltona (Website N/A)
Kenny Bird- Christian blues http://soundcloud.com/kenny-t-bird
*Cupper- mixture of original jazz,country and rock, Nashville/Orlando (Website N/A)
Brett Vanderbrink- Alternative/Acoustic, Orlando (Website N/A)
Tribulum- Rock, Palm Coast www.reverbnation.com/tribulum (Website N/A)
 Tie-Dye Road- indie, Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad
The Calm- Alternative/Pop Punk, West Palm Beach, FL www.thecalmmusic.com
Mark McHenry- country  Pinellas Park, FL http://www.reverbnation.com/markmchenry
Kelly Kovach- Singer/Songwriter, Melbourne, FL (Website N/A)
*Natalie - folk, deland (Website N/A)
StoneGrey- Rock, Tampa www.stonegreyband.com
Steve Patterson- Singer/Songwriter, Winter Springs http://www.reverbnation.com/stevepatterson7
Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
* UnderCover Betty- Rock, Tampa www.undercoverbetty.com
Jai' Eagle- Gospel/RnB, Orlando www.jaieagle.com
Nick Bryant- Alternative/Folk, Brunswick, GA www.reverbnation.com/nickbryant1
Man of Reason- Folk-Rock, Palm Coast www.manofreasonmusic.com
*$tudioking$- rap, Melbourne www.reverbnation.com/studiokings
*Oldschool- Americana, Deland (Website N/A)
* Naomi Joy- Gospel/Jazz, Orlando www.naomijoymusic.com
*DJ Blues- blues Minneola, http://www.davidjuliamusic.com/
*Christopher Jordan- World Inspired, DeLand

 


To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.

 

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

Jacksonville Original Music Festival (JOMF)
(c) 2013 SSA www.ssa.cc