t> Delandapalooza Music Festival, DeLand FL Sat 4/05/2014

wpeC3.gif (45962 bytes)

Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact













Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)



wpe3D1.jpg (13655 bytes)











wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)









Event Logo Designed by
Cynthia Mulligan

Others Sponsors
TBA

For Details
on being a Sponsor
@ this event
Send Email
For Benefit Packages and Rates

PARTICIPATING VENUES & STAGES
(SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

 


Old Court House Main Stage

 

 

THREE STAGES

 

     Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(Formerly Dublin Station)
 (2 Stages)

 

Old Court House Main Stage

 

Chess Park

-


-The Brick House

-Pioneer Park Main Stage

The Grotto



wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)



wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
-Issues (3 Stages)


-Abbey Wine Bar

 




-Steve Downtown Music



MAINSTREET GRILL - DeLand casual dining

 

 



-Georgia Ave Main Stage
NEXT TO VICTORIAN ANTIQUES

 

 

The Blind Pig Tavern - DeLand, FL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HELP US AMEND
DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME THROUGHOUT THE UNITED STATES CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Great Web page FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS/ CONTACT VOLUNTEER

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

April 5, 2014

Historic Downtown DeLand District
OVER 150 ACTS ON 25 STAGES

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

 Click Here To Sign up as an ART DISPLAY VENDOR
"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"
Presented by SSA (
Producers of the DeLand Original Music Festival)
Facebook Event Page: https://www.facebook.com/events/436540526415028/

 

   SCHEDULE NOW POSTED  
  Online Discount Tickets Available on Now!
    BUY NOW FOR $10 otherwise there $15 at the GATE! (Ages 12 & Under Free)
 
 
       Click Here for Photos
 2012 FEST

& 2013 PHOTOS
 
     
     





VOLUNTEER SIGN UP FORM

Submissions by email still accepted.
To inquire about performing at this event send email to
deland2014@ssa.cc Please include audio link.
If you already  submited through facebook and/or reverbantion
you can still submit again for perfromance consideration via email.

Performing Acts
ADDTIONAL ACTS TBA
(new acts posted dailey)
CLICK HERE FOR SCHEDULE Of ACTS & STAGES

Sons of Hippies- Alternative Rock-https://www.facebook.com/sonsofhippies
The Bloody Jug Band- Americana / Swamp Rock,  Orlando, FL www.bloodyjugband.com

Wiltshire and The Chosen Few- Alternative/Folk/Southern Rock Lakeland wiltshireandthechosenfew

 
Are Friends Electric- Rock, Daytona Beach www.arefriendselectric.net
Doc Ellis Orchestra- Southern Rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/docellisorchestra
Orange Creek Riders- Folk Rock Orlando www.facebook.com/orangcreekriders

THE Goldminers- Outlaw Country,  Longwood www.Thegoldminers.com
Dan Walters- Alternative / Americana / Progressive, DeLand, FL

HECKFIRE- Rock, DeLand, FL https://www.facebook.com/heckfire

Coyotes & Towndogs- American Soul, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
Brent Byrd & The Suitcase Gypsies- Rock- Saint Augustine www.brentbyrdmusic.com
The Royal Vynes- rock, Tampa, www.theroyalvynes.com
Dylan Mathews & The Flips- Rock  or  Blues/Rock Orlando www.dylanmathewsandtheflips.com
Worth Road- Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/worthroad

 The Republik-Rock, Hollywood The Republik-
Christopher Giles- Rock, Debary www.Facebook.com/ChristopherGilesMusic

Shut Up Lita- Alternative Rock or Indie Rock,  Orlando and Tampa www.reverbnation.com/shutuplita
The C...MOnSteRs- rock, indie/alternative, glam, or punk, West Palm Beach www.thecmonsters.com

FallsStart- Alternative Rock, DeLand www.fallsstart.com
Conscious Pilot- Punk, Rock, Grunge, Deland https://www.facebook.com/conscious.pilot.9

SJ- Acoustic Singer-Songwriter, Miami www.sjacoustic.com
Small Monuments- Indie Folk Rock, Tampa http://www.smallmonuments.com/

Jupiter Groove- ImProGrooveInstruMetal, Orlando www.JupiterGroove.com
Sunshine & Bullets- Alternative Hard Rock, Tampa www.sunshineandbullets.com

Mic the Prophet- Folk/Blues, DeLand, FL www.mictheprophet.com
The Daniel Heitz Band-  Blues/Blues Rock, Longwood www.REVERBNATION.COM/DANIELHEITZBAND

The Actomatics- Alternative Rock, Longwood Florida www.theactomatics.com
The Strange Trip- Reggae/rock/funk, Orlando Www.facebook.com/thestrangetrip 
The Bonazzoli Band- Rock, Ormond Beach Www.bonazzoli.com 
Sitarick- East-West fusion/Buddha Lounge, Palm Coast www.rickdeyampert.com

Me & My Animal Friends- Indie Rock, Alt-Country, Delray Beach, FL facebook.com/MeMyAnimalFriends

Charlie Gear- Celtic/Celtic Rock, DeLand www.charliegear.com 

Who Hit Willie- Rock/pop Orlando www.Whohitwillie.com

Stone Clover- rock / hard rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/pages/Stone-Clover/1400448528544948
Weekend Atlas, folk rock, jacksonville www.facebook.com/weekendatlas

Bone Honey- Blues Rock, Orlando http://www.bonehoney.com
Reggie Williams Music- Pop, Acoustic Rock, Jazz, Orlando www.facebook.com/ReggieWilliamsOfficial
Pilotwave- Rock/Americana, Jacksonville www.pilotwave.net
Sarasota Slim- Blues?  St. Petersburg http://www.sarasotaslim.com
RHOADES and RICKETTS- Folk/indie- Ocala
Tiger Rider- Americana, Sanford , www.Tiger-Rider.net

Waterhigh- Alternative Rock, Avon, North Carolina (OBX)l www.waterhighband.com

Futuristic Diner- funk, Deland http://www.reverbnation.com/futuristicdiner
Steve Patterson- singer Songwriter, Winter Springs http://www.facebook.com/stevepattersonsmusic
Victor Montequin & Jars of Jam- Rock, Lake Mary http://www.reverbnation.com/victormontequin
Zach Luxon & Matt Pereira- Blues, Folk, Acoustic, Orlando www.zluxon.wix.com/zlux
Vova Zen- Rock, Ska, Pop, Orlando www.VovaZen.com
The Honeyslides- southern rock, blues, funk, Orlando www.Thehoneyslides.com
Live Hart- Alternative Soul, Orlando www.livehartonline.com
Ancient Sun- Rock/Funk, Orlando www.ancientsunband.com
meiuuswe- jazz, Orlando www.meiuuswe.com
Man of Reason- folk, Palm Coast www.manofreasonmusic.com
Woody & The WoodTones- Hot Florida Slideabilly,  Tampa Bay  WoodyAndTheWoodTones.Com

Requiem For Delinquency [R4D]- Electronic, NYC http://www.R4D.co 
    Andrew Williams Band- Blues, Rock, Orlando, FL www.reverbnation.com/andrewwilliamsband 

Tears of a Tyrant- Southern Rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/tearsofatyrant
Idiot Twins- indie,country, and spoken word, Ormond Beach http://www.reverbnation/arthriticgangsta1
Troy Youngblood- singer/songwriter, roots, Tampa, Fl area www.reverbnation.com/tyoungblood
Undeserved- Rock, Gainesville www.facebook.com/undeservedband
Noah Gabriel- Rock, Daytona Beach http://www.reverbnation.com/noahgabriel4

The Fallen Sons- Rock, Orlando http://www.reverbnation.com/thefallensons
Monotheist- Heavy Metal, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/MonotheistFL

AJ Rafailedes- Folk,  Daytona Beach WWW.NeverYoungerMusic.com
*Sandi Grecco- Pop Reggae Funk Sarasota www.sandigrecco.com
*Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock Orlando http://www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs

Charlie Cracker- Americana, folk, comedy, DeLand www.charliecracker.com
Brian Burgess SOULO- "jazz-rock reggae with a Buddha-beat blues groove" Orl brianburgessmusic.com

*Chewin' Trees- Rock, Hastings http://www.reverbnation.com/chewintrees
Heene Boyz- Metal, Spring Hill www.heeneboyz.com
Severed Sun- Hard Rock/ Metal, Clermont www.severedsun.com

Reckless Living- Rock/Metal, Oviedo http://www.reverbnation.com/recklessliving

Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Kat and Mere (Kathleen Northey and Meredith Williams) Folk, DeLand
Bailey Callahan- Country  Winter Park www.baileycallahan.com

The Matt Sams Band- Blues, Cocoa http://www.reverbnation.com/themattsamsband
Psychedelic Sunburn- rock/jam, Gainesville https://www.facebook.com/PsychoSunburn

Lonny Terkay Band- modern americana country rock, Lakeland http://www.reverbnation.com/LonnyTerkay
Sugarless- Rock, Orlando/Kissimmee www.reverbnation.com/sugarless
Davis McGee- Singer/Songwriter, Orlando www.davismcgee.com
Sisterwolf (Shelby Elizabeth and Mattea Elizabeth)  rock, Deltona www.facebook.com/sisterwolf
Circle of Two- Alternative/Rock- Lakeland www.circleoftwomusic.com
Josh Graham- Country Rock, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/joshuadylangraham
Snackdaddy Lite- Acoustic Rock, funk, Orlando www.facebook.com/snackdaddymusic

Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando http://www.threeofamind.com
Sara Crabtree Music- country rock, Orlando www.SaraCrabtreeMusic.com

Ryan Viafora- Rock/Rap/Blues/Shred/Comedy, Kissimmee www.facebook.com/RViafora
Abandoning Sunday- Acoustic Rock, Ormond Beach www.abandoningsunday.com  / www.facebook.com/abandoningsunday

True Gain- Christian Rock, Orlando FL www.truegainband.com
Perrie Kitching- Pop/folk/soul, Deland www.perriekitching.com
 *Lauren Elise- Country, Jacksonville www.LaurenEliseMusic.com
Christian Thue- indie folk, Jacksonville www.christianthue.bandcamp.com
The New Earth Project- Progressive Rock, Orlando powerofprog.com/profile/TheNewEarthProject

MadWillie & Ox- blues country, deland themadwillie (youtube)
Common Ground- Christian Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com
*Love Tribe Revolution- reggae/progressive, Daytona (website N/A)
Architects of Fear-  Indie Rock- Titusville www.architectsoffear.com

Will And The Wisp- Blues, Rock, Folk, DeLand (website N/A)
Shattered Glass Playground- Electronica, industrial, metal winter haven, /shatteredglassplayground
Gail Carson- Folk/Coutry, Easy Listening/Pop, Palm Coast, Florida http://www.gailcarson.com
Karegan- Indie Counrty, Deland www.Karegan.com
*Rkind - Rock , https://www.facebook.com/rkind
Cristina F- Pop/R&B, Sanford www.reverbnation.com/cristinaf
Jackson Rodgers- Singer-songwriter Orlando, https://www.facebook.com/thejacksonrodgers
The Sleepless Breeders- Jazzy Babymakin' Music with some Spicy Funk, Deland https://soundcloud.com/sleeplessbreeders
daVinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, DeLand (website N/A)
Flite 47- blues rock,  Deltona www.Flite47.weebly.com
Will Purdy- alternative, rock, acoustic, Kissimmee www.facebook.com/wills.music
David Watt Besley- Americana, St. Augustine, FL www.davidwattbesley.com
Jordan Eastman- Folk/Indie, Nashville www.facebook.com/jordaneastmanmusic

Single Malt- blues/rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/singlemaltorlando

*Dez Nado- Reggae/Hip hop, Jacksonville www.whoisdeznado.com
Steve Vaclavik- Twang Rock, Americana, Tampa www.thewoefulones.com
Casey Picou- Pop rock Lake Mary, www.Caseypicou.com

Juuk Yard Flash- Rock,  Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/juukyardflash
The Uncool- Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.daxthompson.com/theuncool/
Frankie Raye- Folk-Pop, Tampa www.facebook.com/FrankieRayeMusic

INFIDEL- Hard rock/Metal, Leesburg, FL facebook infidel_Florida (website N/A)
James Caulson- layered, New Smyrna Beach https://soundcloud.com/james-caulson

The fine Line- Hip Hop, R&B, Orange City www.thefinelinemusic.com

Tie-Dye Road- Rock and Blues, Ormond Beach www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad
MonsterH- Metal, Atlanta, GA (website N/A)
Chaddy Boom- pop/rock, Orlando www.chaddyboom.com

Single Malt- blues/rock, Orlando www.facebook.com/singlemaltorlando
Steel Gypsy- Power Metal, Daytona bch Fl www.Reverbnation.com/Steelgypsy

Jim Reddin- Americana,  Kissimmee Jim Reddin @ reverbnation
The Redheads Britta-N-Brooke- country, Orlando www.theredheads.net

Sandra Hess- blues, folk, Orlando (website N/A)
*NoSelf- Metal/NuMetal/Hard Rock, New Smyrna Beach www.facebook.com/noself
Olde Cheney Bend- acoustic folk, rock, jam band, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend
Zakk Morgan- Acoustic alternative rock, Tampa www.Zakkmorganmusic.tumblr.com/ 

bcpz- alternative, Mulberry, FL www.bcpzband.com
*Rickey Dickens Duo- Country Folk, DeLand www.cdbaby.com, www.facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic

* Dustin Seymour- Country Soul, DeLand, Fl http://facebook.com/dustinseymourmusic

Amanda Cooksey-  Pop/Country, Longwood www.amandacooksey.com
Carol-  Alternative Dream Rock,  Lakeland https://www.facebook.com/pages/Carol/658790077487097

Brink- Grunge/Rock, Deltona http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQhr2JX7KxESgoQMRykWNHQ/videos

Believers of Exile- rock/ metal, Deltona http://www.reverbnation.com/believersofexile
Lucky Dreamer Marquis- dual 12 string Acoustic Rock, Deltona www.luckydreamermarquis.info
Scott Forbes- Singer Songwriter/Acoustic Rock ,Orlando, FL www.scottforbesmusic.com 
M.I.C.-  R&B/Soul- Orlando Florida www.YouTube.com/Flava231
Primitive Road- folk rock, Deland (website N/A)
Aleksander- Pop, Orlando(website N/A)www.twitter.com/Aleksander4u
Soldiers of Worship- Christian Hard Rock, Orlando Facebook
Christopher Jordan- World Inspired,  DeLand (website N/A)
DONNA LEIGH HINKLEY- Contemporary Gospel, Orlando www.donnaleighworship.com 
Urban Rescue Squad- Electronic Dance Music/Dubstep, Trenton FL(website N/A)
Martini Live- (Variety) Blues, Folk, Rock, classical, Jacksonville www.Reverbnation.com/martinilive
Rich Coast- Folk contemporary reggae,  Miami, www.Youtube.com/thejeremyjs  
*SHARP- HipHop, Central Florida WWW.LOVESHARP.NET 
Falling Forward- Rock, Ormond Beach https://www.facebook.com/pages/Falling-Forward-Band-Page/232410693612002?ref=hl 

Rick Goldberg- rock,pop,folk, astor
Josh We Know - Folk/Indie, DeLand

Fylo Zoet- Folk,Goth, Daytona Beach, FL http://fylozoet.co

 

 

 

 

 

To inquire about performing at this event send email to deland2014@ssa.cc.

 Please include audio link

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

  

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America /
Delandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
Copyright 2000-2014