wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 



-Old Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)



(3 Stages)

wpe20.jpg (2269 bytes)
(3 Stages)




wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)










http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg


(3 Stages)

2 Stages
















and Others TBA





































2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS// CONTACT / VOLUNTEER / MEDIA

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

 

Historic Downtown DeLand District
Saturday
April 9th 2016
1pm-1am

OVER 150 ACTS ON 28 STAGES
THANKS FOR ATTENDING!!!
(Subject To Change)

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!

Pets are ok at all outside stages!

 

Sponsored By:
wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)

















wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)

2016 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE DISCOUNT TICKETS
OR AVAILABLE @

ATLANTIC SOUNDS
138 W . International Speedway Blvd..
Daytona Beach
STEVE'S DOWNTOWN MUSIC
108 S Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL
Yancey  Music
601 South Yonge Street Ormond Beach,(386) 677-8384



LIST OF ACTS
ADDTIOINAL ACTS LISTED DAILY
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file

 

SCHEDULE NOW POSTED!

 


Wester Joseph's Stereo Vudu- Vudu Rawk, Gainesville, FL https://www.facebook.com/stereovudu/
Fort Defiance- Americana / Folk Nashville, TN www.reverbnation.com/fortdefiancenashville 
Dan Walters-Americana, DeLand, FL http://danwaltersmusic.net/
American Song Box- Acoustic Rock, Tampa www.fb.com/americansongbox
Coyotes & Towndogs- Americana, DeLand http://www.coyotesandtowndogs.com/
The Savants of Soul- Soul, Gainesville www.savantsofsoul.com 
GREY- Indie Rock, Daytona beach, FL  www.greyemusic.com
ViLiFi- Rock, Melbourne, FL www.vilifi.org 
Tom Bennett Band- Progressive Pop Rock, Jacksonville  https://www.youtube.com/channel
Audio Hive- rock, jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/audiohivemusic
J. Klein- Singer Songwriter / Acoustic Guitar, Clearwater, FL J. Klein
Beartoe- Americana, DeLand https://www.facebook.com/BeartoeMusic/
The Getbye- Gypsy Folk Rock, Winter Park, FL Www.thegetbye.com

Lionscissors- Alternative, Rock, Deland, FL http://www.bandmix.com/themetricsystem/
Brandon Mendes- Rock N Roll,  Kissimmee https://www.reverbnation.com/brandon

Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com

Honest Havoc Rock, Melbourne https://www.facebook.com/honesthavoc/

Timberwood- folk, Saint Augustine www.TimberwoodMusic.com

The Shades- Funk Rock Bluesness, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/theshades18

Ascending Radius- Jam band,  Wesley chapel www.Ascendingradius.com
Sleeping Sons- Rock, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/SleepingSons/

Copper Gypsy- Rock, Leesburg www.coppergypsy.com
EXIT 44- Country/Americana, Lakeland, FL http://Exit-44.com 

Rick de Yampert- East-West fusion sitar, Palm Coast www.rickdeyampert.com

PLATE- HARD ROCK /  METAL CLERMONT www.centropymusic.com

Mark Chirico- acoustic rock, Ormond Beach www.reverbnation.com/markchirico

Diamond Dixie- Country, Orlando www.diamonddixie.com

SummerLong- Reggae rock Sanford FL.(Website N/A)
JessLee-  Country/ Country Rock, Stuart www.JessLeeMusic.com
Tony Vanic- Americana, Country, Nashville, TN https://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tonyvanic

Lori Grigsby- Eclectic Acoustic,  Daytona Beach www.lorigrigsby.com

Old Man Crunchy- Folk, Colorado Springs www.facebook.com/oldmancrunchy

Francesca Ani- singer/songwriter, indie/rock, Tampa www.musicbyfrancesca.com

Ricky Diamond- Indie Pop, Orlando www.rickydiamondmusic.com

Brendan Morris- Pop Orlando, Florida .(Website N/A)
 The Andrew Allen Trio +5- Jazz, winter haven,FL www.andrewallentrio.com

Whiskey Sharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville www.shartsville.com

Julia McDonald- Pop, Orlando www.juliamcdonaldmusic.com

Blackbird Anthem- Alt-Country / Americana Avon Park, FL www.blackbirdanthem.com
Alex Stamper- Alternative Rock, Orlando www.alexstamper.com
Auditory Armory- Hard Rock/Alternative Metal Altamonte Springs www.facebook.com/auditoryarmory 
The Tattered Saints-  Alternative Rock, St. Petersburg www.tatteredsaints.com

Common Ground Band- Christian Rock/Blues, New Smyrna Beach www.common-ground-band.com
Petey and the Ravens- Blues, Orlando Www.peteyandtheravens.com

GRAVITY- blues-rock-greatness, Winter Haven www.thegravityband.com

STILETTO HOLLYWOOD- Rock, Hollywood FL www.stilettohollywood.com

Mai Tatro- Indie/Alt/pop, Port Orange www.MaiTatroMusic.com

 Cold War Relic- Modern Rock, Casselberry www.Facebook.com/ColdWarRelic

SamsunRising- Experimental Bass, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/samsunrising/ *

Futuristic Diner- Electro/ Rock, Deland www.Futuristicdiner.com
The ATTO Music Project- Blues, Rock, Funk, Orlando and Puerto Rico www.attomusic.com *

Scholars & Scoundrels- Rock, Orlando http://www.schosco.com/

Almost Live- country, Deland http://www.bandmix.com/douglas1093277/

Tattoo Annie Project- americana. Tampa,Florida (Website N/A)
Steve Vaclavik- Americana, Tampa, Fl  facebook.com/Steve-Vaclavik-Music-and-Stuff

Cardinal Slinky- Rock, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/cardinalslinky

Kenny and the Jets- southern surf rock, St. Augustine www.artistecard.com/kennyandthejets

Martin & The Dead Guys- Blues/Country Saint Cloud fl https://www.facebook.com/martindeadguys/

The Ned- Rugrat Punk, Palm Coast www.listentothened.com
Ricky Diamond- Alternative, Gainsville http://rickydiamondmusic.com/
Seventh Servant- progressive rock, Oldfort, Tn https://www.sonicbids.com/manage/band/seventh-servant/basic/
The Actomatics- Indie Rock, Longwood St
Three of a Mind- Progressive Rock, Orlando www.threeofamind.com
Big Picture- Rock, Tampa  www.facebook.com/bigpicturemusic

The Slackadaisicals- Psychedelic Rock, Melbourne http://soundcloud.com/the-slackadaisicals

jOhnmiChaeL- Indie Rock, Deland Www.reverbnation.com/johnmichael8
True Gain- Christain Rock, Orlando  http://truegain.reverbnation.com
Connor Vance- Alt Rock, Gainesville
http://www.ConnorVanceMusic.com
The Royal Vynes- Rock, Tampa www.theroyalvynes.com 
Nicholas Roberts- Folk Orlando http://nicholasrobertsmusic.com 
The Dorn Flakes- Acoustic Rock, Daytona Beach www.reverbnation.com/thedornflakes

Flakestate- Alternative / Solo, Oviedo https://www.reverbnation.com/flakestate

Armor Of God- Power Metal, Orlando www.armorofgodmusic.com
Bill Metts- Americana/Folk, Cape Coral www.mettsmusic.com

AUTOMATIK FIT- METAL, Jacksonville www.reverbnation.com/automatikfit

Grindstone Sinners- Rock,  Debary https://www.facebook.com/Grindstone-Sinners-914051935301428/

Tom Swanick- Country, Folk, Americana, Pompano Beach www.reverbnation.com/tomswanick
Rob Robertson- Acoustic singer/songwriter, Palm Coast www.reverbnation.com/robrobertson

MadWillie & Those Guys- blues country, deland www.fandalism.com/madwillie
Buddha Vice- Rock, Largo, FL www.BuddhaVice.com 
The Legend of Kĕvō- Acoustic Rock folk rock, Deltona www.thelegendofkevo.com * 

bcpz- Acoustic, Orlando www.bcpzband.com 

Michael Lee Martin- Country, Nashville TN www.MICHAELLEEMARTINMUSIC.COM  
Shawn Jesseman- Acoustic Rock, Cocoa http://www.shawnjesseman.net

QUANTUM  X- Rock, Orlando www.QuantumXband.com

Kelly Neff- Indie,  Fort Myers http://www.kellyneff.com
Glass House Point http://www.ghpmusic.com/

NK5(new kriation) Deland Florida http://Nk5boys.com 
BROTHERS OF ALIEN ROCK- ALIEN ROCK, Orlando www.brothersofalienrock.com
 Midsummer Fires- indie rock, Orlando http://midsummerfires.bandcamp.com

Karegan- Pop Country, Deland http://www.karegan.com

Petey and the Ravens- Blues, Orlando Www.peteyandtheravens.com
Rose Line- Rock, Oviedo https://www.reverbnation.com/arirose8 

Melissa Crispo- Acoustic Rock, Orlando www.melissacrispo.com

 Ghost Motive- Industrial Alternative, Daytona Beach, FL http://ghostmotive.com
 Susie Parks- Alternative Country, Daytona Beach http://www.youtube.com/c/SusieParks

Outlaw Tendencies- Hard Rock/ Power Rock, Jensen Beach  www.outlawtendencies.net
Reginald Wrangler- Country Soul Bradenton https://www.facebook.com/ReginaldWranglerMusic/ 

John O'Brien- Popular Rock, St Augustine www.johnobriensmusic.com
Broken Silence- Alt Hard Rock, Gainesville www.facebook.com/breakthegainesville

Tie-Dye Road- indie & blues, Ormond Beach www.facebook.com/tiedyeroad

Aural eyes- Funky zep Rock, Gainesville Www.favebook.com/auraleyes
 Tom Hood & The Tropical Sons- a blend of rock, blues and island flavored tunes, Tarpon Springs  thetropicalsonsons
Smokestack Lightning- Rock/Blues/Funk, Brandon http://Smokestacklightning.bandcamp.com
CITY OF ANGELZS-  Alternative rock,  Port charlotte www.cityofangelzs.com

Muddy Puddle- Eclectic, Sanford https://www.reverbnation.com/muddypuddle
The Innovators Music Group- Hip Hop, Miami - Daytona Beach www.theinnovators.bandcamp.com
 Kept Quiet- Hard Rock Altamonte Springs www.facebook.com/keptquiet

Stephen Pigman Band- Rock  St. Augustine Fl and Fayetteville, Ar www.reverbnation.com/ste

Tom Vincent- Singer/Songwriter, Palm Bay www.tomvincent.us

Fighting The Silence- Rock, Cocoa Beach www.FightingTheSilence.net

Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock. Palm Bay www.marksteven.org
Reverist- Indie Pop, Orlando www.reveristmusic.com
Who hit Willie- Pop rock, Orlando Www.whohitwillie.com
Nicole Equerme- folk/ jazz, Gotha, FL www.nicoleequerme.com

The Ferguson Kohler Project- Blues/Original, Lake Helen www.facebook.com/The-Ferguson-Kohler-Project-/

 Mr. Mike- Acoustic Alternative, Lake Mary www.soundcloud.com/mikemcallister
Superstarr Loveshakk-  rock / light metal, New Port Richey www.superstarrloveshakk.com

Monster Hole- Rock, Cocoa Beach, FL www.monsterholeband.com

Sal Wild-  Blues,  LA www.salwild.tumblr.com
Amy Denson- Soft Rock / Indie Folk,  Palm Coast  http://Amydenson.com

The Time Framed- Jazz Rock,  Clearwater www.thetimeframed.com
SlingShot Robot- Rock, FL  www.youtube.com/watch?v=DeMveJEg9F4&app=desktop

Radical Sam- Christian acoustic rock, Lakeland www.facebook.com/Radicalsam  *

 Jesse Daniel Band- Country Rock,  Daytona Beach YouTube: jesse Daniel band
Stone Clover- Rock, Orlando http://Facebook.com/stonecloverband

Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock
Spedoda- Funk,Merritt Island, FL https://www.reverbnation.com/spedoda?profile_view_source=header_icon_nav
Heart Dialectics- Rock, Jacksonville https://m.facebook.com/Pseudomyn/

CanVas- Prog metal, Orlando  www.Facebook/CanVasbandfl 

thatshisface- indie/alt pop rock Gainesville www.facebook.com/thatshisface
Natasha Cash- R&B, Clearwater www.natashacash.com
Scott Hongell- Singer Songwriter, Deltona http://www.reverbnation.com/scotthongell    
NFG Fighter- Rock, Orlando https://soundcloud.com/nfgfighter

2 quart shine- Outlaw red dirt country blues, Callahan, fl  www.2quartshine.com

E F F I T- Punk Rawk, Orlando www.reverbnation.com/effit
The Americana Kids- Rock/folk/Americana, Daytona Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/theamericanakids

Antonio Padovan- original synth music, Daytona Beach, FL (Website N/A)

A Murder of Crows- Rock, Gainesville (Website N/A)
Shot Out- Punk and Hard Rock, Daytona Beach www.facebook.com/shotoutband/

Tim Serdynski- Acoustic Singer/Songwriter,  Lakeland http://www.timserdynski.com

Jason Fitch- Alt Country,  Eustis www.JasonFitchMusic.com
Melissa Sandoval- Pop, Boynton Beach Www.soundcloud.com/melissasandoval

Confusion sez- fusionjohnnykillandthedeathmachine@gmail.com
Olde Cheney Bend- Rock/folk/Americana,
 Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/

 John Goggin- acoustic rock, Williston FL http://johngoggin.tmgartist.com/

The Dope Collective- Hip Hop / Indie, Orlando www.Soundcloud.com/thedopestco
Myke Eli-  R&B/ Soul/ Pop Deltona https://www.facebook.com/Myke-Eli-291792104325142/  *

Bethany Brandt- Christian Rock, North Port FL Www.bethanybrandt.com

R4D- Electronic, Longwood www.R4D.co
Bryan James- Country, Orlando 
 http://www.bryanjameswebsite.com
Rex Rhoads- Rock Rap Guitarist, Queens https://soundcloud.com/rexrhoads

Jars of Jam- Alternative, Funk, Pop Orlando http://reverbnation.com/victormontequin

No Komply- Hard Rock, Gainesville https://www.facebook.com/Virality1/

The Pinecone Shake- Hilliard, FL www.soundcloud.com/the-pinecone-shake

LOBOTOMY- Mental Metal- W.P.B. FLORIDA https://www.facebook.com/Lobotomyusa

Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs
 MARTINI LIVE- ACOUSTIC, JAX
Handsome Grandson- indie rock, garage rock, indie pop, Palm Coast (WEBSITE N/A)
DONNA LEIGH HINKLEY- Contemporary Gospel, Orlando www.donnaleighworship.com
Brene'-  R&B, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/brene  * 

Alyssa Marie Coon- Pop music, West Palm Beach www.alyssamariecoonmusic.com

Megan McCloud- Contemporary Christian, St. Augustine www.meganmccloud.com

Coagulate- Hard Rock/Metal/Punk, DeLand www.facebook.com/coagulateband

Almost Live- Duo DeLand, FL
Steven Hodges- rock, Melbourne www.classicshockrock.com
One Eighty- Christian Rock, Orlando (WEBSITE N/A) (pending)

Live 2 Give Records- Hip Hop, Orlando www.l2grecords.com
Bill Ricci- Singer Songwriter / Acoustic, Jacksonville www.billricci.com
John Shannon- Harmonica

Soldiers of Worship- Christain hard Rock, orlando Reverbnation
 Goldilocks-  alt punk folk Orlando https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5w2oUoXDDgiO55sgBjrLKw
Nathaniel- R&B, Daytona (WEBSITE N/A)
Jake Blues-  blues ocala (WEBSITE N/A)
Ox- Blues DeLand (WEBSITE N/A)

C Savvy Hip Hop- Daytona Beach (WEBSITE N/A)

Bangpunk- Hip Hop, Junkie Nation, FL http://bangpunk.com *
MAJ-IC- House, Deland,Tampa and Saint Petersburg Florida https://m.soundcloud.com/method-man64

Divided Hearts- Alternative Acoustic Rock, Panama City Beach,Fl www.numberonemusic.com/dividedhearts

Joe Gibran-Folk, DeLand https://www.facebook.com/joey.sgarlata.5?fref=nf&pnref=story
K4C Music-  Christian, Hip Hop http://k4cmusic.com  
Fylo Zoet- Songwriter Soul Surfer, Daytona Beach, 
www.fylozoet.org


 

THE TRANSF

 

 

ERS- In

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file.









































































































 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015 SSA www.ssa.cc