wpe465.jpg (17357 bytes)
Home Memberships Video Links Artist Directory  Awards Testimonials Contact
 

VENUE/STAGES



 

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!

 


Historic Court/W Indiana Av
(Main Stage 1)


(3 Stages)



issues
lounge and package

(3 Stages)



wpe3CF.jpg (6427 bytes)
(2 Stages)

Coming soon to downtown DeLand! Look for our Grand Opening in February 2014!
(2 Stages)














http://gp1.wac.edgecastcdn.net/802892/production_public/Venue/459700/image/small/delavega_Banner_original_corto_1272052204.jpg
PIONEER PARK STAGE




Pending


(Community Drum Circle)

Image result for VICTORIAN ANTIQUES DELAND


































































and Others TBA
























































































































































2012 Pictures
  2013 PHOTOS


Directions &
Accommodations

VENDOR SIGNUP FORM
FREE VENDOR SPACE FOR NON PROFIT ORGANIZATIONS 

 

other links:
http://www.deland.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 










 

FACEBOOK / SCHEDULE / TICKETS / DIRECTIONS / VENDORS// CONTACT / VOLUNTEER / MEDIA

Do you like to see and hear great live music? Do you like to Rock Out? Do you like to have fun, eat great food, drink, meet new people, get a little crazy, laugh, be inspired, get outdoors, breath fresh air, bond with a love one, entertain or be entertained, relax, find satisfaction, stroll city streets, enyoy yourself, explore new things, spend quality time with your friends & family, and on and on and on.....................................................??????????????????????????
If you answered yes to all or one of the above items
then you will want to attend the:

7\


7th Annual

Historic Downtown DeLand District
April 14, 2018
OVER 160 ACTS ON 28 STAGES

A 12 hour Original Music & Art Festival
consisting of:
Rock, Folk, Blues, Americana, Jazz, Country, Metal and more
In addition to over 40 Art Displays and various vendors

"ITS MUSICAL MAYHEM AT ITS BEST"

A Monumental Celebration of the Creativity of Music & Art!

Pets are ok at all outside stages!

Sponsored By:



wpe3B.jpg (15408 bytes)









wpe3F6.jpg (10250 bytes)

   
2018 Event Sponsor Packages/Pricing are available upon request by emailing
deland2014@ssa.cc


2018 SCHEDULE NOW POSTED

 2017 SCHEDULE / PHOTOS

LIST OF 2018 ACTS
To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file

Ancient Sun- Rock/Funk/Groove, Orlando https://ancientsunband.com/
The Matt Burke Band- Blues-Roots Americana, DeLand www.MattBurkeBand.com
 Are Friends Electric- Rock/Pop, Daytona Beach, https://www.facebook.com/AreFriendsElectricAFE
The 502s- Folk Rock, Orlando http://the502s.com

Poppsy Cole- Americana, Orlando www.facebook.com/poppsycole 
Grindstone Sinners- Rock, DeBary https://www.facebook.com/GrindstoneSinners/
Humans In Disguise- Rock, Ocala, FL www.humansindisguise.com
Whiskey Sharts- Southern Rock Comedy, Shartsville www.shartsville.com
Hoobieu- Blues/Swamp/Southern, Jacksonville FL https://www.facebook.com/HoobieuMusic/
Pilotwave- Americana Rock, NE Florida www.reverbnation.com/pilotwave
*The Wallvines-  Rock, Ormond www.thewallvines.com

The Tom Bennett Band- Progressive Rock, Jacksonville Florida www.TheTomBennettBand.com
J. Klein- Acoustic Guitar, Clearwater www.jkleinmusic.com
The Getbye- Americana/Rock, orlando Www.thegetbye.com
JetBlues Revue- Rockin Boogie, Minneola https://www.facebook.com/JetBlues-Revue-974361245965559/ 
Coyotes & Towndogs- Americana, DeLand, FL https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AVnvSmTJ29s
McFarland- Indie Rock Daytona/Los Angeles https://mcfarlandband.com/
*RAZORZ EDGE- Alternative / Hip Hop / Horror / Theatrical, Orlando, FL www.facebook.com/RazorzEdgeOfficial 
Doc Ellis Orchestra- Rock, Winter Park www.reverbnation.com/docellisorchestra
Jupiter Groove- Improgroovinstrumetal, Orlando www.jupitergroove.com
KitchenKillaz- Acoustic Rock, Orlando www.kitchenkillaz.com
Rich Brown Blues Blues, Roots, Americana, Melbourne www.richbrownblues.com 
Koko Ray & the Keepers- Rock,  Sarasota www.kokoray.biz
*The States- Arena Indie, Ocala www.wearethestates.com
Demi Davis- Pop, New York www.demidavis.com
Alpha Dog- indie rock, Ponte Vedra www.randallkeithmusic.com , www.facebook.com/AlphaDogFl/ 
DaVinci Jazz Experiment- Jazz, Deland https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qzxu-9IRTAE
The High Ground- Rock, Orlando www.thehighgroundband.com
  THE TRANSFERS- Alternative, Daytona Beach FL https://www.facebook.com/TheTransfers/
Cottondale Swamp- Outlaw Country, Weeki Wachee, FL www.cottondaleswamp.com 
R. A. Melendy & The Roots and Fifths- Folk, country, rockabilly, singer song writter, orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/ramelendy
*Big Picture- Alternative Folk-Rock, Tampa www.facebook.com/bigpicturemusic 
Relativity- Rock, Ormond Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/glenncoleman5
Blake Trent- Acoustic Rock, Orlando www.blaketrentmusic.com
Petey and The Ravens- Hard rock/ blues fusion, Orlando Www.reverbnation.com/peteytheravens 
Kentucky Road Band- Country/Americana, Orlando www.kentuckyroadband.com
 The Ned- Rugrat Punk- Palm Coast www.listentothened.com
*Hello Sister- Pop, Winter Springs, Fl www.hellosistermusic.com 
PEREGO LIVE- Live art/painting, Daytona Beach  PEREGO LIVE
Sonic Anomoly- Rock, Daytona Beach (Website N/A)
The Bridge Street Vibe Blues/Folk, St. Augustine https://www.facebook.com/thebridgestreetvibe/ 
Lamar A Mason- Alternative blue country funky folk rock, Dunedin (Website N/A)
The Moosetones- Blues, Salt Springs FL http://moosenmoo35244.wixsite.com/moosetones
James Pippin- Indie, Orlando, Fl www.OfficialJamesPippin.com
Outlaw Tendencies- Power Rock, Jensen Beach www.outlawtendencies.net
Rick de Yampert- East-West fusion sitar, Palm Coast www.rickdeyampert.com
Ward Stone & Urban Sprawl- Rock/Folk Rock, Holiday, Florida www.reverbnation.com/wardstone 
Third Rail Boot- indie rock, Tampa https://www.facebook.com/ThirdRailBoot/
Castafellas-
Indie Rock, Weston, FL (Website N/A)
Elevators- Rock/Punk, Orlando www.elevatorsrock.com

*SUPERGOLD- Indie Rock,  Ft. Lauderdale https://www.facebook.com/supergoldFL/

True Gain- Christaian Rock, GA/Orlando http://truegain.reverbnation.com
Futuristic Diner- Electro Funk Rock, DELAND Www.futuristicdiner.com 
Timberwood- acoustic folk rock, Saint Augustine www.TimberwoodBand.com 
Mikka- Space-Punk, Hope Mills, NC http://www.nevernauts.bandcamp.com
Shane Johns- Acoustic/Rock, Panama City Beach https://www.facebook.com/shanejohns77
Brendan Pafford- alternative/pop, Orlando, FL www.brendanpafford.com
Koko Ray & the Keepers- Rock, Sarasota www.kokoray.biz
Primitive Road- Folk Rock, Deland (Website n/a)
BROTHERS OF ALIEN ROCK- ROCK, Orlando http://www.brothersofalienrock.com
The Dorn Flakes- Acoustic Rock, Daytona Beach https://www.reverbnation.com/thedornflakes
Big Sounds Better- Progressive Hip Hop, Fort Lauderdale www.bigsoundsbetter.com 
*Metropolis Rising- Hard Rock, Rock or Metal, Palm Coast http://www.facebook.com/metropolisrising
Christopher Shane Band- Rock/Folk/Pop, Jacksonville https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRysV55MKJgwkCnkYaZgSKA/videos
*Gote- Electronic/dance/pop Deltona (Website N/A)
JOE HILTON- COUNTRY, DELAND WWW.HILTONENTERTAINMENT.COM

Daniel Jude- Pop Rock, Titusville https://www.danieljudemusic.com 
The Wait- Concert Rock, Orlando http://ceo936.wixsite.com/thewait
Tattoo Annie Project- Rock Tampa https://www.reverbnation.com/tattooannieproject4
James McSheffrey- Country, Dallas, Texas www.facebook.com/jamesmcsheffreymusic
 This Earth Is Ours- Post-Rock, Jacksonville www.facebook.com/thisearthisours
Peter Jam- World/Acoustic- www.peterjam.com
Chris Ryals Band- Classic Rock/ Pop / Funk / R&B, Ocala www.chrisryalsmusic.com/band

The Beacon River Dogs, Rock Hudson Valley, NY https://www.facebook.com/beaconriverdogs/ 
Catfish Dinner- Smartass Bluegrass, Fort Lonesome, Florida https://www.facebook.com/catfishdinnerband/ 
A Dot- Hip-Hop, Orlando http://adothiphop.com
Waste of Talent- Pop Punk, Palm Coast/Daytona http://wasteoftalentfl.com
ScHitt- rock n roll, Polk city https://www.facebook.com/ScHittBand/ 
THE DEAD SHOW DEALERS ALT-COUNTRY, ASTATULA www.facebook.com/thedeadshowdealers 
*Burn The Silence- Rock, Jacksonville FL www.facebook.com/burnthesilence
Rickey Dickens- Americana, DeLand www.facebook.com/rickeydickensmusic
L- INDIE- SOUL,  ORLANDO www.SheisL1.com
Art Carter (Band) Country/Americana, Orlando http://artcarter.com/
Parlor- Duo, DeLand www.jordanfoleymusic.com
CHRISTIAN SOLDIERS- Christian Rock, Crossville ALhttps://www.facebook.com/ChristianSoldiersChristianRock/
Smyrna Erb- Reggae, New Smyrna https://www.facebook.com/Smyrna-Erb-604181529601042/

BLACK MARTINI - Rock Folk, Jacksonville https://www.facebook.com/Black-Martini-297051484058959/ 
Olde Cheney Bend- Americana, rock, folk, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/OldeCheneyBend/?fref=ts
*Stephen Pigman Funky Folk Jam Rock, Saint Augustine www.stephenpigman.com 
Requiem For Delinquency Electronic, Orlando http://R4D.co 
*Paul  Eliot Band- Americana, Ocala
The Innovators Music Group- Hybrid Hip Hop,  Miami ,Baltimore and Belle Glade www.TheInnovators.Bandcamp.com
Bryan Raymond- Independent, DeLand, FL https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtr4fQ-7JP6-UVQ7HY4LdTA
Knights of Zion- Island Reggae, MelBourne https://www.facebook.com/KnightsofZion/
*Everardo- Folk, Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/EverardoGil
Mark Steven Band- Christian Rock, Palm Bay www.marksteven.org 
*Jeffrey Hughes- Pop/rock, Cocoa http://Jeffreyhughes.bandcamp.com
John O'Brien- Popular Rock, St Augustine www.johnobriensmusic.com 
Lisa Scarborough- Americana/folk/roots Jacksonville Beach www.reverbnation/lisascarborough 
The Feeling Well- Rock, Ocala https://www.facebook.com/thefeelingwell/ 
Leo Aether- Alternative folk rock, Orlando www.leoaether.com 
Home Is Where- Emo, Post-punk, daddywasnttherecore, Palm Coast (Website N/A)
 Jesse Daniel Band- Folk Rock, Daytona Beach https://www.facebook.com/jessedanielgroup/?hc_ref=SEARCH
Baybro- Pop, Pop Rock, Hip-Hip, Detroit https://www.facebook.com/stewartentllc
Furious Pearl- Rock, Edgewater/NSB www.furiouspearl.com
ONLY Shallow- Alternative, New Smyrna Beach http://reverbnation.com/onlyshallow
JonPaul Wallace- Pop, Pop Rock, Hip-Hip, Detroit https://www.facebook.com/stewartentllc
David Suits- gospel, rock, blues, Conway AR https://davidwsuitsii.bandcamp.com/
Eric Atkinson- Country, The Plains Ohio (Website N/A)
Stephon Nostalgic- Hip Hop/ R&B/Carribean, Miami https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCy6CioyWxerpL1sefQTfgaA
Paul Scott- Troprock, Ormond Beach www.paulscottsmusic.com
Edenfield- rock, Jacksonville, FL www.facebook.com/edenfieldjax
Rocky- Pop, Pop Rock, Hip-Hip, Detroit https://www.facebook.com/stewartentllc
flo.wav- alternative hip hop, flagler beach www.flowavmusic.com
Just a Few Frogs- Christian Rock, Orlando https://www.reverbnation.com/justafewfrogs
REDD- Pop, Pop Rock, Hip-Hip, Detroit https://www.facebook.com/stewartentllc
Dean Batten- Art Grunge, Daytona Beach www.deanbatten.bandcamp.com
Wes Nyle- Hard Rock, Deland Http://www.wesnyle.com
DJ Bassonomics- Edm and Bass House https://m.soundcloud.com/djbassonomics
Craig Stages- Singer Songwriter Rock Ballads, Lake Mary http://www.reverbnation.com/craigstages
Under The Blacktop- Rock, Orlando https://m.facebook.com/undertheblacktopband/ 
Thrakish- Progressive Rock, Orlando http://thrakish.com
Riley Resa featuring Yiyah- pop, orlando http://rileyhonohan.com
Tom Mellow and The Gang- Southern Metal, Orlando https://www.facebook.com/tommellowandthegang
Amy Denson (band) Folk Rock, Singer Songwriter, Alt Folk  , Palm Coast  www.amydenson.com
BRUCE PARKER- Adult -Contemporary-Singer Songwriter, Orlando, https://www.facebook.com/CrookedCrow/?ref=bookmarks 
Sophie Noelle- Country, Crystal River www.sophienoelle.com 
Sugarless- Rock, Kissimmee www.reverbnation.com/sugarless
The Time Framed- Experimental Rock, Tampa www.thetimeframed.com
*JORENDA- AMERICAN FOLK ROCK monterey,ca www.JORENDAMUSIC.COM
 Block Money- Hiphop and Holy Hiphop, Orlando www.Blockmusicgroup.com 
*ODonna- Acoustic Rock, Treasure Coast https://www.facebook.com/ODonnaRocks/ 
*Austin Warren- Folk/Roots/Blackgrass, Daytona/Kansas City https://m.soundcloud.com/austinwarrenmusic 
Marc Sound- Dance, Jacksonville Www.reverbnation.com/marcsound 
Jason Gote VanDeMaat- Acoustic/rock/pop, Deltona (Website N/A)
Reverist- Indie Pop, Orlando www.reveristmusic.com
Juda- Alternative Hip Hop, Orlando (website N/a)
Chris Gollon- Indie Folk,Palm Coast, FL https://www.facebook.com/chrisgollonmusic/
Marsha  Desormo- Americana, Sebastian https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWPUXM1a0yE
Reign Down- Rock, Gainesville https://soundcloud.com/joshua-davis-198
OutLook- Faith-Based Hip-Hop, Orange City www.reverbnation.com/outlook6
Harry Love and The Hell Stompers- Christian Indie Rock, Eustis https://m.facebook.com/harrylovemusic/

*Artists One Show- Rock, Palm Harbor/Brandon www.russellfoisymusic.com 
Jason with the Knights of Zion from Melbourne, FL.

Curtis Remington- Folky-Rocky, Barefoot Bay https://www.reverbnation.com/curtisremington 
*PLATE- heavy rock, clermont www.centropymusic.org 
Young Tax- Hip Hop/ EDM, Fairhope AL www.youngtax.webs.com
*Old Man Crunchy- Folk, Blues, Punk roots, Colorado www.oldmancrunchy.bandcamp.com 
bcpz- Acoustic, Orlando https://soundcloud.com/bcpz 
Juddy Mac & Damon Madden- Acoustic Rock, Daytona Beach http://juddymac.com
INFIDEL- rock, Sumterville https://www.facebook.com/Infidel_Florida-278548078944171/
The Light Band- Christian Rock, Winter Springs www.thelight-band.com 
*CREATURE REBORN- CHRISTIAN ROCK, STARKE https://www.bandmix.com/creature-reborn/
*Trouble In The Garden- Americana/Rock Pompano Beach www.TroubleInThGarden.com 
Mike Rydock- folk, Middletown, PA www.reverbnation.com/mikerydock 
Chris Gollon- Indie Folk,Palm Coast, FL https://www.facebook.com/chrisgollonmusic/
Robbie A-  Alternative/Country (band), Orlando www.facebook.com/robbieamusic
*Duane Bender Bluesband- Rock and Blues, Edgrwater, https://www.reverbnation.com/duanebenderbluessband
Shane Secor- Alt-Country/Americana/Folk, St Pete Beach www.shanesecor.com 
Eve Alman- Indie Folk, Clearwater www.evealmanmusic.com 
Crazy Mike & the Straght Jackets- Rock, Lakleland, FL (Website N/A)
Ashley J- Pop Top 40, Orlando, FL www.ashleyj.net 
Benjamin Carpenter- Rock/blues, daytona (website N/A)
*Mitar- Eclectic Christian rock, Leesburg www.Mitar.bandcamp.com 
Kallahann the Coolest- DJ, Deltona, Www.hannmusic.com  
*Asa Morris- Folk, Orange City, FL www.lofikabuki.bandcamp.com
Gabriella Rose- Americana/Country Folk, Tampa (website N/A)
*WILLWINN- ELECTRONIC/BOUNCE, DAYTONA www.SOUNDCLOUD.COM/WILLWINN
Wisdom- Hip hop, trap, Gainesville http://SoundCloud.com/four_am_productions 
*Maddam Mya- Jazz Blues, Pop, DeLand  (website N/A)
Joe Gibran- Americana-Original, Deltona  https://www.facebook.com/joey.sgarlata.5    
Fylo Zoet- Americana/Blues/Indie, Daytona beach, Fl www.fylozoet.org 

 

 

To inquire about submitting to perform at the festival send email HERE
Please include audio weblink or file

 



2018 SCHEDULE NOW POSTED






STAGE NUMBERS AND LOCATIONS SUBJECT TO CHANGE
*NOTE: DUE TO CONSTRUCTION TAKING PLACE ON GEORGIA AVE STAGE 25 GEORGIA AVE PARKING LOT STAGE MAY BE RELOCATED TO STAGES 3 & 18

































































































































































































































































































































 
 
 
 
 
   

 

SSA
Songwriters Showcases of America

OFFICIAL SITE OF

DeLandapalooza Original Music & Art Festival
(c) 2015-2018 SSA www.ssa.cc